• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted this)

Re: 16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted th

i like this short hair finalist.:o

I m sure if de price is right hor...chiu can get to keep her...:D:p

Re: 16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted th

Dis huan look abit...like Thai...:D:p

bf08d37f-869d-4a0b-ae47-1b5ec801e5d9_4Amanda_toh.jpg

[video=youtube;eRh54Dgjty4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRh54Dgjty4[/video]

Tinah Lee, 24, is a business relationship manager who loves to swim and dance the salsa. Height: 172 cm.

Dis huan look abit like...peenoy...:D:D

7b872536-d0f3-4477-830e-69486235a18a_7Tinahlee.jpg

How come all flat-chested one?

Clarabelle Ng, 21, is a radiographer and she loves to read, paint and travel. Height: 165 cm.

Paint? With tongue? :p:p

73048fbb-0ffb-4174-9602-e50b6392dec5_1clarabelle_ng.jpg

Jeanne Neo, 23, is a student and besides hitting the gym, she loves to do sports such as volleyball, running and swimming. Height: 166 cm.

Dis huan chiu will hab problem kissing...de nose ish so so big...:D:p

99b6ede5-ad81-4ca2-b367-04d86db67d6f_2JeanneNeo.jpg

Cheryl Desiree Chan, 23, is a student, entrepreneur and DJ who loves to cook, sing and play basketball. Height: 170 cm.

Dunno y...dis huan remind moi of Cecila Sue...:D:D

eed74be2-09df-48f7-ac7e-8dde31686670_13cheryl_desiree_chan.jpg

They are all beautiful. Dunno why they hide their tits with their hair.

Vegetarians have smaller breasts.

think they never drink soursop drink :o:o:o

Cheryl Desiree Chan, 23, is a student, entrepreneur and DJ who loves to cook, sing and play basketball. Height: 170 cm.

Dunno y...dis huan remind moi of Cecila Sue...:D:D

eed74be2-09df-48f7-ac7e-8dde31686670_13cheryl_desiree_chan.jpg

Isn't she the one who acted in 'I Not Stupid'?

sibei pai kua. i rather look at cute white puppies. :(

Dunno...moi din watch "Moi Not Stupid"...:D

She was quite pretty in that tiko neo movie. :D
That's why I can remember her.

pinoy or ladyboy? :(

Tinah Lee, 24, is a business relationship manager who loves to swim and dance the salsa. Height: 172 cm.

Dis huan look abit like...peenoy...:D:D

7b872536-d0f3-4477-830e-69486235a18a_7Tinahlee.jpg

Clarabelle Ng, 21, is a radiographer and she loves to read, paint and travel. Height: 165 cm.

Paint? With tongue? :p:p

73048fbb-0ffb-4174-9602-e50b6392dec5_1clarabelle_ng.jpg

She is cute but her eyelashes....

Sung Miao Wen, 20, is an undergraduate who loves to act, swim, sing, play golf and cycle. Height: 171 cm.

Oni look ok after heavy makeup...video below reaveal how she realli look like...and seriously...171cm?? dun look like leh...

bbcb2bdb-9e71-472a-98d8-a1bc3949ab06_6sungmiaowen.jpg

[video=youtube;RvtJ1M2f12o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=RvtJ1M2f12o[/video]

and seriously...171cm?? dun look like leh...

BS if got 1.71m, I will chop off my dick and feed the tiger in the zoo

u see she wear at least 2 inch heel

all these contestants POH KIA SIAO one lol

their reported heights just like GREAT SINGAPORE SALES

can minus at least 30%