• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted this)

Re: 16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted th

All are no match for Natt Chanapa.

Re: 16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted th

Why no bikini pictures?

10543_641132729247899_2044544167_n.jpg

miss_singapore_universe_organisers_get_slammed_for_choice_of-thumbnail.jpg

Miss Universe Singapore 2012 – 14 Top Finalists

SUPERADRIANME1.DSC02641.jpg

SUPERADRIANME1.Miss-Singapore-Universe-2012-14-contestants-revealed-2907121-550x344.jpg

OK what. 1.75 m tall somemore. <3

9dcad4dd-0409-486e-8726-66e80c2593ad_10angeline_soh.jpg

Rise Together

look at her hand! one stroke from her .. sure ...:eek:

Miss Universe Singapore 2012 – 14 Top Finalists

SUPERADRIANME1.DSC02641.jpg

Knn background looks like Poseidon man.

I find all of you got very high standards. If I can get any 1 of them as wife (provided they have gd character lah) i thanks heaven thanks earth liao.

wat kind of stroke from her dat u haf in ur mind? ... :confused:

lianbeng tells microsoft: bro, go check out gutteruncensored.com sure got some familiar faces! :D

Microsoft tell lianbeng...not b4 de crown ish given out...den got posting...den title no pak kai...den title remove n given to another wtf contestant...den everybody remember Miss A kena decrown to...err...to who ar? nevermind...2014 jus around de corner...who care bout de past...:D:p

wat kind of stroke from her dat u haf in ur mind? ... :confused:

梅超風...九阴白骨爪:eek::D

Isn't this the skill mastered by Zhou Zhiruo in Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre? :o;)

how cum chiu ish rook at ze hand huan?:confused:

better to rook at ze chabor hand than to rook at ze tarpor kkb. :o

i dont care for any of these girls...they dont attract me....the chio i'm interested in is your avatar. Can intro?

Isn't this the skill mastered by Zhou Zhiruo in Heaven Sword and Dragon Sabre? :o;)

Yesh but she learn huan haf past 6...short cut neber build up her nie gong foundation...:D:D