• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

154th Sinkie Propaganda Holdings: Patriotic Sinkies boycott CNY shopping trips to JB

hello ...you can't read isit? I say invade, not defend. So is John Tan and kanak ready to be on the invading force?

If defending Singapore's territorial integrity means taking the fight into the enemy's territory or launching preemptive military strikes, we will be ready to fight alongside the SAF comrades.

The shopping trips organized by my RC has also been cancelled. We've decided to spend our precious Sing dollar instead in Singapore to support our local merchants instead of the illegal occupiers of our waters.
Talk cock. Local merchants also sourced their products from Mudland. Mouth tok Lumpar Song. Lol :D

If defending Singapore's territorial integrity means taking the fight into the enemy's territory or launching preemptive military strikes, we will be ready to fight alongside the SAF comrades.

Now, that's better. You and your kanak are leading the charge. Your SAF is right behind ….like 10 km behind.

no more durian trips to jiuhu? what a bummer.
1547577500380.png

1547577571907.png

rc mangoes are a bit over-ripe and saggy. i'll pass. prefer durians from jiuhu.
1547577665181.png

ckmpd, a.k.a. tracytan, will say sinkie kway bu's are beautiful.:eek::sick::laugh:

Hey John, Get @ginfreely to join you.. She can operate AR15 and is a marksman.. She will be a great help to you!
John Tan father and son stand ready with our SAF and local residents to defend Singapore and repel all invaders!

Your ccb logic is damn stinky. Not got war meh? I stay where now is none of your business. And I volunteer to go front line to see one shoot one m&d enemies dead is true whether you believe or not. And I can operate rifle AR15 is true. I was a marksman is true. Whether PAP want to accept me as volunteer soldier is another issue though.

And No need to give lame excuses to justify your ccb Malaysian behavior of anyhow accusing me 卖国贼when I am obviously a patriot prepared to sacrifice my foreign investment in invader country. A damn suay foreign investor indeed to get only crimes crimes crimes from ccb Malaysians in return for my kind investment. If I know mudland is going to be like that now, I won’t even step into jb then. Don’t say sell house until like sell your m&d whore mother so easy, now the whole jb property market is dead and it’s no wonder lah with this kind of barbarian leader and citizens.

Hey John, Get @ginfreely to join you.. She can operate AR15 and is a marksman.. She will be a great help to you!
She doesn't even need an AR15. She just need to shout a few words like Mudlaysian thieves, sons of whore mothers, hokkienised PCBs & CCBs, and her other swearing curses... No one will want to be near you. :D

Ah Meng, Don't play play.. Lao Gin served 2 NDP parades and she also know how to do flash card ..How many have you served?
She doesn't even need an AR15. She just need to shout a few words like Mudlaysian thieves, sons of whore mothers, hokkienised PCBs & CCBs, and her other swearing curses... No one will want to be near you. :biggrin:

Oh ya although I never serve a day of NS, I did serve in not one but TWO NDP parades. Not just marching but was part of the flash card contingent too doing those graphic display that you see on TV from the comfort of your sofa. Those who participated in NDP before will know. That’s MONTHS of hard work.

We are twins. We must therefore support each other. Happy CNY shopping!