• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

12 NCMP seats...

Lee Hsien Yang should lead PSP

He is a Big No Show , just to say the least :D

Easily the biggest disappointment at PSP .

West Coast GRC set up for him and TCB.

he is now famous for Not Doubling Down :D

Tak mau lah, Bro!

I just like to jalan jalan here, jalan jalan there, go spot the hornbills around east coast area, go hear the koel calling out along the siglap canal, spot kingfisher families near St Pats, feed those kuchings in Tampines under those void decks, meet up with old neighbors at St11 round market, have kopi sessions at Simpang, eat my Char Kwey Teow near Blk 16 market... so many things to do lah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

A couple of points.:

1. open the biggest LKB tonic shop in the East.

2. The biggest LKB hen farm there.

3. Another Geylang specially for
Tantric sex.

4. A sheep farm too, for top grade cotton to export worldwide.

1 NCMP seat should be given to Dr Chee.....

Ok, Otelli Edwards :inlove: just announced that 2 NCMP seats will come from East Coast and West Coast.

Dr TCB already said he will not be taking the seat, don't forget many years ago when he was PAP MP, he was very against the scheme. :wink:

Otelli looked so damn fine

If only I could have 2 night stand with her

Not really satisfied. But I am glad there was no opposition wipe-out. People from east Coast, west coast, bukit batok, bukit panjang, jalan besar and even Marymount are no fucking use. Such good quality oppies and they couldn't see. And they even spared that cunt jo teo. WTF.
Must b fuckein voters

I was about to go to sleep when she appeared and I could not help but keep watching tv. :x3:
Man... her toned legs with red heels

Was having a hard on at 4am just looking at that body of hers