• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

12 NCMP seats...

Sengkang has many young Families who really cares for the children's future, they made the right decision to vote WP into Parliament. Bukit Batok is different, when it was Built mostly lower income move in, today there is a mix but majority falls under the lower income. Dr Chee can knock his head every night at Bt Batok, the lower Income are PAP's supporters.

Ehh...u wanna be their future candidates ya.:smile:

Tak mau lah, Bro!

I just like to jalan jalan here, jalan jalan there, go spot the hornbills around east coast area, go hear the koel calling out along the siglap canal, spot kingfisher families near St Pats, feed those kuchings in Tampines under those void decks, meet up with old neighbors at St11 round market, have kopi sessions at Simpang, eat my Char Kwey Teow near Blk 16 market... so many things to do lah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Imho, WP, SDP and PSP can stay on. The rest should close down. :wink:

Reform Party will be be around. KJ believes in dynasty politics and will not step down as party sec-gen. He craves absolute power.

Pap allocate 12 which is their threshold
Oppie only managed to win 10
Pap still win hahaha

Reform Party will be be around. KJ believes in dynasty politics and will not step down as party sec-gen. He craves absolute power.
Pls look at how AMK lost the votes to RP. Actually AMK is not PAP best performer and this shows that RP did not perform badly

RP has lost every elections they stood in. The party's top leadership should take responsibility and step down. Instead, he's staying on because of the jeyaratnam name and legacy.

just look at kj he looks so shacked and so lost
look his team all so lost and so aimless
how to fight amk - such a strong hold of the pm
aiyah rp better fold up , close shop and call it off
kj should just pick an smc and fight the next erection
if he still has the stamina to do so
forget about grc and what not
just pick on one smc and stand all alone
dr ang tried failed
dr paul tried failed
dr chee tried failed
mayb kj try may succeed
all these people should combine bersatu and stand
instead of trying to be heroes in a sharks infested landscape
no hope, no chance, no way lah ...pap is still the strongest - the best

Same to your leader

Psp future is rather uncertain as psp = tcb and tcb is getting old.

hence I think PSP should take up NCMP as they need a certain amount of exposure on national stage in order to stay relevant.

other than this groundworks are important. Hope psp candidates and volunteers can continue their groundworks consistently.

Psp future is rather uncertain as psp = tcb and tcb is getting old.

hence I think PSP should take up NCMP as they need a certain amount of exposure on national stage in order to stay relevant.

other than this groundworks are important. Hope psp candidates and volunteers can continue their groundworks consistently.
Lee Hsien Yang should lead PSP

Dr Chee ................. heh heh heh................ Speaker Tan CJ will very busy....................... :biggrin:
They would never allow. Heng would suffer more strokes though. Chan would quote Madam President or Cotton from Sheep though.

I think gunning for the young people vote is the way forward.

WP is so far the only party with the really good young candidates.

SDP too old already. Even Paul Tambyah is old.

Seriously SDP has to dissolve. No point.

PSP also needs to start recruiting more young people unless they decided to work with Pritam under the WP banner (which I think is better)

Seriously now that WP has won 2 GRCs! Their brand is very strong now. They have experience running GRC already and will have more.

WP. opposition please work with WP.

Sdp had done well this time. Even csj had beat expectations to better his performance during BBBE . I originally expected him to drag down the entire party but seems like I am wrong.

His performance signify a paradigm shifts in the thinking of voters especially the young ones who don't look at csj past as negative as the older voters.

kenneth should just kick the bucket with his father and disband his party forever.

Sdp had done well this time. Even csj had beat expectations to better his performance during BBBE . I originally expected him to drag down the entire party but seems like I am wrong.

His performance signify a paradigm shifts in the thinking of voters especially the young ones who don't look at csj past as negative as the older voters.
CSJ is giving the young a real life hands on lesson on perseverance... it's something that school teachers hardly do them.. :geek:

Not really satisfied. But I am glad there was no opposition wipe-out. People from east Coast, west coast, bukit batok, bukit panjang, jalan besar and even Marymount are no fucking use. Such good quality oppies and they couldn't see. And they even spared that cunt jo teo. WTF.
You have been tricked! Now we got 10. 10 wankers in parliament! :mad: