Why go all the way to HCM to steal branded handbags ?
Maybe they tasted success before.
Why go all the way to HCM to steal branded handbags ?
For 50 plus year old man. This is best and sexy for meYou dare call that chiobu?
Look still keyiThe girl is his “lover”
That lover is surname LOH same as my Malaysian HAKKA ex accountant from Johor. Pui!Look still keyi
Heaven slapped you again keep upping this thread around me end up is your own kind so cheap life is hard only steal handbags hahahahaJin toloh
Han is sinkie hainanese surnamedon't sound like sinkie names to me
Heaven slapped you again keep upping this thread around me end up is your own kind so cheap life is hard only steal handbags hahahaha
That lover is surname LOH same as my Malaysian HAKKA ex accountant from Johor. Pui!
This should teach people like @k1976 not to persecute people because whatever they persecute others for is always what they and their cheap women are. And I don’t even need to go search high and low, heaven always proved it for me hahahaha
U have not money to jiak medicine or forgot to jiak?Heaven slapped you again keep upping this thread around me end up is your own kind so cheap life is hard only steal handbags hahahaha
U right , U rightThis should teach people like @k1976 not to persecute people because whatever they persecute others for is always what they and their cheap women are. And I don’t even need to go search high and low, heaven always proved it for me hahahaha
State facts that I can swear for Loh is the surname of my Malaysian ex accountant is called I am mad by you hakka criminal bully dog son of chicken Pui!U have not money to jiak medicine or forgot to jiak?
The farker with a neck tattoo involved her in the theft.Look still keyi
Malaysian HAKKA to be precise hahahaha same surname as the THIEF LOVERState facts that I can swear for Loh is the surname of my Malaysian ex accountant is called I am mad by you hakka criminal bully dog son of chicken Pui!
Compared to those in HCM she is shitYou dare call that chiobu?
Can eat, Dun waste mahCompared to those in HCM she is shit
@Rogue Trader is this your surname same as the hainanese thief and that’s why you are attacking me hokkien virgin as slut with your ccb hainanese criminal entitlement?