in a used condensed milk can?
Abang, boleh tak?
Not sure whether my imagination but nothing beats the used condensed milk can. It made a comeback for a while.
Condensed milk can bestest!
in a used condensed milk can?
Abang, boleh tak?
Not sure whether my imagination but nothing beats the used condensed milk can. It made a comeback for a while.
Its the pink rafia string swinging on the index finger that gave that extra swag in those days. Maybe some aviator raybans too. And squatting on the chair whilst you sip. 50cents no more.
69% sinkies should be asking...."what have princess gollum and princeling adulterer done for us? at least clown prince signs free trade deals, bring in heaps of foreign trash, increases minimum sum on cpf, enhances assets of hdb prepaid rentals (not leased nor owned), allows sinkies to put food and tissues on the table, ensures the smooth flow of kopi and kaya toasts to keep 6.9k's going, attracts billionaire investors to stash their tax-avoidance cash in sg, etc." what have gollum and playboy done? zilch.
good riddance to rafia string and recycled tin can. one of the most unhygienic poor practice of sinkies plus the cuts on the lips of kids who drank from it. sinkies need to progress and not keep glorifying past impoverished and filthy good ole times. pulling shit bucket from outhouse to give to shit collector is still fresh in mind but not nostalgic at all.
Excerpt of the Old Man's will that have been publicly disclosed according to his wishes.
“I further declare that it is my wish, and the wish of my late wife, KWA GEOK CHOO, that our house at 38 Oxley Road, Singapore 238629 (‘the House’) be demolished immediately after my death or, if my daughter, Wei Ling, would prefer to continue living in the original house, immediately after she moves out of the House. I would ask each of my children to ensure our wishes with respect to the demolition of the House be carried out. If our children are unable to demolish the House as a result of any changes in the law, rules or regulations binding them, it is my wish that the House never be opened to others except my children, their families and descendants. My view on this has been made public before and remains unchanged. My statement of wishes in this paragraph 7 may be publicly disclosed notwithstanding that the rest of my Will is private.”
Excerpt of the Old Man's will that have been publicly disclosed according to his wishes.
“I further declare that it is my wish, and the wish of my late wife, KWA GEOK CHOO, that our house at 38 Oxley Road, Singapore 238629 (‘the House’) be demolished immediately after my death or, if my daughter, Wei Ling, would prefer to continue living in the original house, immediately after she moves out of the House. I would ask each of my children to ensure our wishes with respect to the demolition of the House be carried out. If our children are unable to demolish the House as a result of any changes in the law, rules or regulations binding them, it is my wish that the House never be opened to others except my children, their families and descendants. My view on this has been made public before and remains unchanged. My statement of wishes in this paragraph 7 may be publicly disclosed notwithstanding that the rest of my Will is private.”
I don't know about you guys but i do feel embarrassed for having such a prime minister.
LHL do not have the qualities of a great man and cannot run the country well.
China and other head of states look down on him.
His own family members are against him.
How much lower can a person get???
I wonder which part of this is not clear to Lee Hsien Loong and his Cabinet
Law, rules and regulations changed.......so the House cannot be demolished.
Old Man knew that it would happen. So LHL is still legally in line with what is stated in the will.
Whatever it is the bible says
why should i when i'm transhitting only for 69 minutes.
Actually what's the big deal LWL and LHY? LKY (papa) already foresaw what will happen. So not demolishing "the House" is still in line with his will. Just that the only people who can go into the house are family and descendants.
So LHL is following his father's will also lah.
This issue is a family dispute among the siblings over the parents' house, why must Pinky Bastard made use of PMO's letterhead to reply on this matter? Isn't this a clear cut case of "公私不分" (inability to differentiate between official and private matters)or "公器私用" (make use of public/official establishment for private usage)? Nabey chao chee bye!
LWL just posted a while ago on FB, so it seems...
I quote in verbatim:
"Private family matters don't involve setting up secret committees of ministers to get your way. There is no way that this committee was set up without LHL's tacit consent and approval."
Spies / Informers inside the Committees. very sad.
Knowledge is power, they say?