He cheong Tai shui la. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCH4dx5GLR2P6yFzHg0wdpWQ
Actually what's the big deal LWL and LHY? LKY (papa) already foresaw what will happen. So not demolishing "the House" is still in line with his will. Just that the only people who can go into the house are family and descendants.
So LHL is following his father's will also lah.
I wonder which part of this is not clear to Lee Hsien Loong and his Cabinet
U truly are a dumb
PIECE OF SHIT
Then live with it, u think Changi Airport must provide top notch services to you only for 69 minutes? Nothing is free here.
U truly are a dumb
PIECE OF SHIT
nothing wrong with that logic.
damn sneaky!!!why did LKY include that clause?it essentially makes the rest of will null and void.anyway dont open dont open lor,what does it matter?people can still worship it from outside no?
If Ling want, she just call PAPsmearer up. I will check out one Leo 2SG from 80 SAR, drive to Oxley, and whack 10 120mm HE rounds into that old house. Sure to demolish completely. If she wants, she can sit on my lap while I pull the trigger.
Social media is good. What Shit Times won't publish can still get out into the public.
The thing is we have had social media around for so MANY years already.
And yet every General Election the Singaporeans vote LHL and his PAP in overwhelming majority.
So the litmus test in the end is always the GE. People keep giving excuses for Singaporeans that the PAP controls the media, and election process and what not. Well here's an example where they cannot control everything. So let's see what the next GE holds. Otherwise it is all the same.
eatshitndie, are you agreeing with papsmearer that I am dumb and piece of shit or saying that my interpretation of LKY's will and what LHL has been doing is still within legal rights is logical?
The way I looked at it, LKY should have just stated specifically that the house is to be demolished no matter what the circumstances are. Those are his wishes.
Then if rules were changed and laws changed etc the siblings can say this was purposely done to go against their father's wishes.
LKY by adding that clause open all the possibilities for LHL to manipulate the laws and rules to his favor.
Silly LKY!
i have not benefited a single shit from LHL's policies in the last 13 years,the country has grown immensely wealthy while im poor as fuck even after sacrificing 2 years for my country.i have to put up with 2 million trash everyday,my standard of living has deteriorated,and the mrt stinks like shit,especially on the circle line.its like the stench of poverty has developed into a life of its own,like a alien root system,pulsating and draining life from its host and surroundings while it covers the ship in growth and tentacles,perhaps a old pioneer sinkie rat has crawled into the ducts and died somewhere.it smells like they have not maintained or cleaned the train carriages in 3 months perhaps from a lack of patrols or stand by train by the hardworking and industrioius Minister Lui tuck yew.
I wonder which part of this is not clear to Lee Hsien Loong and his Cabinet