the wife ish sibei fugly with a big forehead lol....
If she ties it behind it will be qing dynastythe wife ish sibei fugly with a big forehead lol....
Both are ugly. The cockerel with chicken hairstyle. The other face kena hit by a lorry.Losers.
I am amazed by the number of friends, acquaintances and colleagues who claim to be able to afford a condo and car, but live in a HDB and rely on public transport in S'pore. I guess they must not appreciate the finer things in life. LOL!HDBs are no longer humble if it is $m
How can Singapore be considered a first class country when it's doctors, lawyers, engineers etc can only afford to stay in govt subsidized and govt build public housing?
My friend stays in condo which look like shit hole with tiny windows and a bathroom that can only fit a dog. For a million, you prefer to stay in those type of condo or much bigger HDB?How can Singapore be considered a first class country when it's doctors, lawyers, engineers etc can only afford to stay in govt subsidized and govt build public housing?
My friend stays in condo which look like shit hole with tiny windows and a bathroom that can only fit a dog. For a million, you prefer to stay in those type of condo or much bigger HDB?
2 doctors still qualify for hdb ? Fucking losers.What's wrong with 2 medical doctors living in hdb?
I would say is just nice considering the hdb price now and their income.
Not all medical doctors make alot of money you know.
Our own PM cannot do that. This is how far our country has fallen.They speak unpleasant English.
He is worse.
They pronounced "tree", "bed room", "contractor" incorrectly.
There is an h in three
Should be Kon Trac Tor
Where did they learn English?