• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why is JB's R&F mall and condo half-dead ?

NanoSpeed

I went for some recce last night. Season Bakery has moved in, and a few fucking mala restaurants. The whole damn place is not moving at all.

Does anyone know why ? Why sinkies snapping up the condos in R&F ?

I went for some recce last night. Season Bakery has moved in, and a few fucking mala restaurants. The whole damn place is not moving at all.

After snapping up condo at God Speed, pocket is empty Liao….month end bill repayments is Jin tong kor

The 7 Eleven stores in JB, and Malaysia as a whole, damn terok. KNN, worse than mama stores.

Unlike Thailand and Taiwan, they don't sell cooked food. The cashier counter always manned by Ah Nehs.

The 7 Eleven stores in JB, and Malaysia as a whole, damn terok. KNN, worse than mama stores.

Unlike Thailand and Taiwan, they don't sell cooked food. The cashier counter always manned by Ah Nehs.
Man by ah neh = mama shop liao

I believe the upcoming SG-JB MRT will be very near that place.

I wanted to say "why sinkies NOT snapping up condos in R&F" .... I see too many Tiongs. It's sickening.

Lol, many got burn at jb properties but don be happy sg cannot avoid it just a matter of times like 1998, later on will see superman , no countries can avoid tot sg use open leg policies

with many atbs plying their trade r&f will becum romp and fuck mall very soon.

Only fools buy property in Malaysia for investment.
Given enough time, they will lose their value.