After snapping up condo at God Speed, pocket is empty Liao….month end bill repayments is Jin tong korI went for some recce last night. Season Bakery has moved in, and a few fucking mala restaurants. The whole damn place is not moving at all.
Does anyone know why ? Why sinkies snapping up the condos in R&F ?
Man by ah neh = mama shop liaoThe 7 Eleven stores in JB, and Malaysia as a whole, damn terok. KNN, worse than mama stores.
Unlike Thailand and Taiwan, they don't sell cooked food. The cashier counter always manned by Ah Nehs.
I went for some recce last night. Season Bakery has moved in, and a few fucking mala restaurants. The whole damn place is not moving at all.
I wanted to say "why sinkies NOT snapping up condos in R&F" .... I see too many Tiongs. It's sickening.I went for some recce last night. Season Bakery has moved in, and a few fucking mala restaurants. The whole damn place is not moving at all.
can ask ginfreely to buy a few units. she always say she very rich one.I wanted to say "why sinkies NOT snapping up condos in R&F" .... I see too many Tiongs. It's sickening.
Sinkies scare of jiuhu ppl. Their policy can change anytimeI wanted to say "why sinkies NOT snapping up condos in R&F" .... I see too many Tiongs. It's sickening.
Then must marry 2 more times and throw banquets 2 more times and annul 2 more times.can ask ginfreely to buy a few units. she always say she very rich one.
Fug u lah. Y u like disturb others thread posting nonsenseAll these Jiuhu cosplay as sinki??
..has the link bridge to R&F been cut off - temporary - due to the RTS Project ?with many atbs plying their trade r&f will becum romp and fuck mall very soon.
don’t know. must ask @NanoSpeed the jb kaypoh...has the link bridge to R&F been cut off - temporary - due to the RTS Project ?