• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Anyone regretted taking mrna gene therapy?

hbk75

I think its a mistake to give it to the masses. Only the elderly and vulnerable should've been vax.

i dunno why they have given kids since they have 70 years more to live. pap is really never calculate risk. everything listen to ang moh.

k1976

i dunno why they have given kids since they have 70 years more to live. pap is really never calculate risk. everything listen to ang moh.
It will be another good example how u are taken care by good hand when historian look back in 50yrs time

Balls2U

at least after 2-3 years, what news has been disclosed about these jabs? i only see problems with those that took mrna. just look at chile. 80% sino and excessive death no surged. chile is no ccp so it make no sense for them to cover up anything.

My friend took 2 doses of Sinopharm. Made him horny and always itching for a fuck. To him, it's a good thing.

hbk75

It will be another good example how u are taken care by good hand when historian look back in 50yrs time

i predict next time sinkies lifespan will become 5-60 years old. means work and pay taxes. retired liao will up lorry and someone takes the cpf. good for garment.

oliverlee

ya. only source from you. south america so many countries took sino jabs but non complaining. only one botak head at sammyboy worrying for them.
there are many unvaxxed in other parts of the world, that's why the fucking scam collapsed. Sg one of the rare exceptions because it was intimately intertwined with covax. Go read up, don't argue and sling pot shots in the dark

Loofydralb

Anyone regretted taking mrna gene therapy?

This is an unanswerable questions. One of the associated traits of stupid is denial. So you will never get one to say yes.

hbk75

there are many unvaxxed in other parts of the world, that's why the fucking scam collapsed. Sg one of the rare exceptions because it was intimately intertwined with covax. Go read up, don't argue and sling pot shots in the dark

I read more about vaccines technologies and peer reviews that are coming out now. If there are no peers reviews means there are nothing to stir at all.

tobelightlight

The karma of Sinkified sinkies is lost of honor, lost of integrity, lost of empowerment, lost of reputation and then lost of health and life. I glad that I dun mix with sinkies, it is very unhealthy emotionally, mentally and then now physically.

k1976

ActCheerie, those Leegretted wan , already in a Better Place liao, u ask the wrong target group sia.

U need to perform same survey In Cina Lunar 7th Moon mah

tobelightlight

ActCheerie, those Leegretted wan , already in a Better Place liao, u ask the wrong target group sia.

U need to perform same survey In Cina Lunar 7th Moon mah
The fact that the person actually go and queue up and jab himself or herself is already an indication of how insanely sinkified the person is. It doesn't matter if the person die or not.

k1976

The fact that the person actually go and queue up and jab himself or herself is already an indication of how insanely sinkified the person is. It doesn't matter if the person die or not.
Bo choice, many are forced to take because a bowl of rice, else will lost job