I think its a mistake to give it to the masses. Only the elderly and vulnerable should've been vax.
It will be another good example how u are taken care by good hand when historian look back in 50yrs timei dunno why they have given kids since they have 70 years more to live. pap is really never calculate risk. everything listen to ang moh.
People died everyday mah. Relax bronow got alot of such issues lor. so many funerals around.
Some LJ shrinkage, some becum qi siaoyes. my doc says many of his patients in and out hospitals many times liao.
at least after 2-3 years, what news has been disclosed about these jabs? i only see problems with those that took mrna. just look at chile. 80% sino and excessive death no surged. chile is no ccp so it make no sense for them to cover up anything.
It will be another good example how u are taken care by good hand when historian look back in 50yrs time
My friend took 2 doses of Sinopharm. Made him horny and always itching for a fuck. To him, it's a good thing.
People died everyday mah. Relax bro
They are in a Better Place
NO ONE SHOULD TAKE THE VACCINE AT ALL.I think its a mistake to give it to the masses. Only the elderly and vulnerable should've been vax.
got such side effects meh?
Fuck you i hope your parents join themPeople died everyday mah. Relax bro
They are in a Better Place
there are many unvaxxed in other parts of the world, that's why the fucking scam collapsed. Sg one of the rare exceptions because it was intimately intertwined with covax. Go read up, don't argue and sling pot shots in the darkya. only source from you. south america so many countries took sino jabs but non complaining. only one botak head at sammyboy worrying for them.
there are many unvaxxed in other parts of the world, that's why the fucking scam collapsed. Sg one of the rare exceptions because it was intimately intertwined with covax. Go read up, don't argue and sling pot shots in the dark
The karma of Sinkified sinkies is lost of honor, lost of integrity, lost of empowerment, lost of reputation and then lost of health and life. I glad that I dun mix with sinkies, it is very unhealthy emotionally, mentally and then now physically.there are many unvaxxed in other parts of the world, that's why the fucking scam collapsed. Sg one of the rare exceptions because it was intimately intertwined with covax. Go read up, don't argue and sling pot shots in the dark
The fact that the person actually go and queue up and jab himself or herself is already an indication of how insanely sinkified the person is. It doesn't matter if the person die or not.ActCheerie, those Leegretted wan , already in a Better Place liao, u ask the wrong target group sia.
U need to perform same survey In Cina Lunar 7th Moon mah
Bo choice, many are forced to take because a bowl of rice, else will lost jobThe fact that the person actually go and queue up and jab himself or herself is already an indication of how insanely sinkified the person is. It doesn't matter if the person die or not.