Or they are related to the foreigner psychopath Sinkie who is Msian Chinese related to Pinoys. Come to think of it could be Msian Indian too
Wow all these foreigners have so big entitlement mindset. I commented on their bad behaviour and crime also want to smear me dead? Why they think they are entitled to commit bad behaviour and crime in spore?
And where are the sporeans? Opposition supporters especially. You die your business and plus step you to die lor. I come to this forum to talk anti PAP and that is what I get for defending sporeans when foreigners attack them in JB forum. Really should have minded my.own.biz.
Why foreigners think they are entitled to take jobs from sporeans and people cannot complain? Msian pinoy whatever. Why they don't see their own country got give jobs to foreigners or not. And btw nothing to do with me when I speak up on foreigners taking away jobs, not self serving hor.
Wow all these foreigners have so big entitlement mindset. I commented on their bad behaviour and crime also want to smear me dead? Why they think they are entitled to commit bad behaviour and crime in spore?
Or they are related to the foreigner psychopath Sinkie who is Msian Chinese related to Pinoys. Come to think of it could be Msian Indian too
Foreigners smearing me and want me dead who are Msian pinoy whatever will get your karma. So big entitlement mindset to think entitled to bad behaviour and crimes in other people countries and people cannot complain and want to harm me for doing that. So evil and putting all energy to harming others instead of improving themselves and their own countries.
Why PAP import foreigner psychopath Sinkie / shaven Yap - msian chinese/indian with pinoy connection - and give job to this type of psychopath who go round smearing others? Where is justice?
This is the correct tree - Msian Chinese/Indian with Pinoy connection. Why do evil to harm me? What harm did I do to you????
Go do self reflection and don't have bad behaviour and crimes then who want to comment on you? Instead of doing that, hit me below the belt for making valid comments. Shame on you lah.
And he is a catholic who thinks he is and ACT God.
He is psychopath Sinkie with many clones. Shaven Yap is his Msian/pinoy nick.
All black hearted people smearing me - local or foreigners - go die a slow and painful death and burn in hell.
All unkind people listen up. Low class scum troll bully smearing me behind my back is coward bastard son of whore. Want to defame me put my full name and repeat what you said here. No guts then shut up son and father of whores.