btw.. Ms... can u help me on the following question..
can u name me 4 members of the cat family??
4... Too much 4 me leow... I oni noe 2 wor... Dis 1 help onot har?

btw.. Ms... can u help me on the following question..
can u name me 4 members of the cat family??
4... Too much 4 me leow... I oni noe 2 wor... Dis 1 help onot har?:p
Father CAT, Mother CAT and 2 kitten.. Knn.. u think until so deep..![]()
![]()
..... father cat n mother cat got make love onot?:p
Wowlau ms....no make love how to have kittens??? u still believe got god meh??![]()
Question 2.
If Farmer A sells Fruits and Farmer B Sells Vegetables. What does Farmer C sells?
Ha!! Dis 1 i noe! Farmer C sell kar chung!:p
nbz..i knew u were going to say that..
no la.. wrong answer..
think simple la..Ms..
What can farmer C sells?????? Drugs la.. what else???? u got it or not???![]()
![]()
NNH yue xi ng tio.... Hmm.... Drug.... Power Walnut izit?:p
What does farmer C (Pharmacy) sells? Drug la.. like that also dont know.
Question 3.
Which is the coldest country in the world?
HAHA!! DIS 1 I NOE!!! SAUDI ARABIA COS GOT NO KWAY!!:p
stoopid la u.. the coldest country in the world in thailand..
u try to say thailand in chinese...many times...
thailand thailand...太 冷...太 冷..太 冷
so thailand is the coldest country la..
U sure onot... Every time 1 go pat pong n c the girls i hot hot curry pot leh...:p
dont know la.. but everything i ask the siam kway where they are from... they always say.. 太 冷...太 冷..太 冷![]()
so u know the answer for the 4th questions?
Question 4
this one u sure know... i post before..
in 3 simple step..how to put an elephant in a fridge?
HAHAHA!!! DIS 1 is a pc of cake.
Step 1 - Put a female elephant inside the fridge
Step 2 - Let the male elephant watch elephant porn.
Step 3 - It will rush in by itself...![]()
wrong la.. ms i told u to think simple.. the correct answer is
Step 1 - open the fridge door
Step 2 - put the elephant in.
Ste 3 - close the fridge door.
ok now..
Question 5
in 4 simple steps how to put a giraffe in a fridge?
Step 1 - Put a female giraffe by the name Sherine into the fridge
Step 2 - Let a male giraffe watch porn
Step 3 - Ask the male giraffe to go in
Step 4 - Opps it won't go in so u had to force. :p:p
Question 6. The lion being the king of the jungle calls for a meeting.. all, but one animal attended the meeting.. .. u know which animal didn't turn up or not?
Mus b the kway rite? Lion love 2 kio kway!!![]()
wrong again la...the answer is the giraffe. the giraffe is the one who did not attend the meeting... u know why or not?![]()
Psst... izit go kio kway onot har?![]()