• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can anyone lay out what is the fucking issue regarding YSL in layman's terms?

There's no public issue in laymen's terms. It may be just a private issue, if any. Even the changes CEC appointments is a party internal issue. MPs or non-MPs may be changed and rotated around or in and out of CEC appointments according to party requirements from time to time. I don't see any issue.

WP has adopted no such stance as holier than thou, who told you that? WP only adopts and adheres to political ideas as stated in the manifesto. WP is not a religious organization, not a church, temple or mosque. It's a political party, just like every other political party including PAP and all opposition.

We, the simpleton HDB heartland dwelling voters who are pro opposition simply want to know what the fuck is the YSL hooha all about. Is it a question of morality? Character? Judgement?

Is our society that conservative? Adultery is shocking? Or is it a matter of having an affair with a comrade when the main focus should be the political battle? Should the masses feel betrayed?

I for one would like to think that so far from the white camp there had been just a case of a black soldier fucking a yellow servant underling before becoming General of Law and Internal Affairs(no pun intended). Seriously, I am just so fucking disappointed that I may not participate in political discourse ever again. We will never win the battle against the entrenched regime. Our hope perhaps lie in the future generation of Singaporeans of FT parents. Hopefully of better mental stock. Sinkies can only sink.

And lastly, Goh Meng Seng, I hope you fucking die earlier than Lee Kuan Yew!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You are still scratching the surface, shooting so many arrows and still miss the mark. Obviously you are one of the blind followers of WP.

Haven't you notice by now that people are not bother with the allege affair but transparency in WP handling of this "scandal"? So are you not fedup of PAP's top down approach with the mindset of " you will hear what I want you to hear" and don't you notice that WP is heading for the same direction?

If I were you I will let WP know, "Please, we are fed up of PAP's way of thinking and we do not want another PAP to take over the present one".

What people wants is WP to be up-front with the people, no shroud of secrecy or inner circle of control like that of PAP. If WP wants to represent the people in coming election, they better distinct themselves from PAP.

Isn't WP the one that constantly adopts a holier than thou position? So now's the chance to prove sky blue is whiter than white, and they failed miserably.

Don't we already knew. WP is just too similar to PAP!

If YSL cannot handle his affair properly, can he handle the affairs of Hougang residents?

If WP cannot handle YSL properly, can they handle the affairs of Singaporeans?

no issue. losers like goh meng seng is just jealous of yaw; because yaw IS a MP + yaw have more woman than him.

It is not out of jealousy over Yaw. It is a grudge Goh Meng Seng has with WP, particular LTK, over the Moulmein-Kallang GRC. He was expecting WP to give him face and let NSP contest in MK, but WP will not have any of that. Goh Meng Seng took it as a slap in the face. After that incident, he has very critical of WP, calling the party a "bully", and nitpicking at GG, PS, CSM. He is just a petty dishonest fella, simply.

From now on, I will just let him be. He sinks to the pits of hell, none of my business. There are far more interesting issue and characters here.

I have also rained pyros on Low Thia Khiang, but you don't see me doing that every day. If I did that every day, there would be an agenda.

But the fat village insect is rained on every day because he raises his stinking fat arse into the eyesoring sight of everyone.

The raghead Arabians are superior in this respect. Bicker as you may when things are calm. Clench yourself into a fist when when the integrity of the formation is threatened. Even if you have a little GMS pinkie wriggling your arse to stir shit!