We, the simpleton HDB heartland dwelling voters who are pro opposition simply want to know what the fuck is the YSL hooha all about. Is it a question of morality? Character? Judgement?
Is our society that conservative? Adultery is shocking? Or is it a matter of having an affair with a comrade when the main focus should be the political battle? Should the masses feel betrayed?
I for one would like to think that so far from the white camp there had been just a case of a black soldier fucking a yellow servant underling before becoming General of Law and Internal Affairs(no pun intended). Seriously, I am just so fucking disappointed that I may not participate in political discourse ever again. We will never win the battle against the entrenched regime. Our hope perhaps lie in the future generation of Singaporeans of FT parents. Hopefully of better mental stock. Sinkies can only sink.
And lastly, Goh Meng Seng, I hope you fucking die earlier than Lee Kuan Yew!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
Is our society that conservative? Adultery is shocking? Or is it a matter of having an affair with a comrade when the main focus should be the political battle? Should the masses feel betrayed?
I for one would like to think that so far from the white camp there had been just a case of a black soldier fucking a yellow servant underling before becoming General of Law and Internal Affairs(no pun intended). Seriously, I am just so fucking disappointed that I may not participate in political discourse ever again. We will never win the battle against the entrenched regime. Our hope perhaps lie in the future generation of Singaporeans of FT parents. Hopefully of better mental stock. Sinkies can only sink.
And lastly, Goh Meng Seng, I hope you fucking die earlier than Lee Kuan Yew!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo: