• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012

exobay

How cum missed this thread....
So the venue is Geylang lor 4 kopi shop? use to have alot of thais there.
How come not Ah Ram's homeground golden mile?

So why is his haunting ground in Geylang? I thing psy83 should request somewhere at Little India preferably near KK Hospital. There are many ambulances there.:biggrin:

RonRon

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/rUQ9TB3OWJM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I prefer to watch this upcoming fight

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
any fight before the main event?

Tony fighting some handicapped midget or 666 fighting some retarded cockroach. Just dont make it too difficult for them otherwise they may get badly hurt and we got no more clowns on sbf.

Windsor

any fight before the main event?

Tony fighting some handicapped midget or 666 fighting some retarded cockroach. Just dont make it too difficult for them otherwise they may get badly hurt and we got no more clowns on sbf.

Maybe for starters, Clinton will demonstrate his skills with a dummy just like the video a few posts above?:biggrin:

Tonychat has agreed to sponsor the Pre Fight entertainment... He will use his Thai contacts to fly all these Thai ladyboys to Spore..:biggrin: They will do some exotic dance for all SBF Bros turning up for the this Death Duel...

Bring Them On Tony....!!! :biggrin:

Fook Seng

LonewolfAlfa said:
wise of you to choose a coffeshop as thats what you'll end up doing. just ordering and sipping on a cup of coffee.

just a word of caution, if its a contest between u and pee83 on bragging the loudest, you dont stand a chance.

Unless he brings along raster as an assistant.

Fook Seng

zhihau said:
Lor 24A got SarTee猪杂汤,not bad. the prawn mee on the opposite lane of Lor24A also serves pigtail & bakkut, sedap lagi. but the pigtails & bakkut runs out by 10 or 11 in the morning.

WAH you know so much. Seems like you work around there.

Fook Seng

Windsor said:
Maybe for starters, Clinton will demonstrate his skills with a dummy just like the video a few posts above?:biggrin:

I suggest something more interesting: Sam versus Tracy with Tracy showing off her karate kicks and Sam with his Maori haka war dance.

Windsor

I suggest something more interesting: Sam versus Tracy with Tracy showing off her karate kicks and Sam with his Maori haka war dance.

Bro...TT I doubt steps into this part of SBF. Sam I am not sure but he will have a hard time making ugly faces and winking all at the same time.:biggrin:

Tonychat has agreed to sponsor the Pre Fight entertainment... He will use his Thai contacts to fly all these Thai ladyboys to Spore..:biggrin: They will do some exotic dance for all SBF Bros turning up for the this Death Duel...

Instead of flying the ladyboys to SG, why not fly the fighters to Thailand? :o

This potential fight could be a set up.
The 2 "potential fighters" pretend pretend only, but their intention is to get Jah into the ring and they will take him on tag-team style.
U all never watch Infernal Affairs and the Laughing Gor shows meh? :biggrin:

Lor 4 that coffeeshop is dead.
geylang now no more good food, all stalls majority run by PRCs...
walk further down to near lor 6 think now there is a new thai bbq joint.....named Liverpool or something....
Yes, the corner coffee shop is dead. Only 1 stall selling Thai food. Upstair is a hotel if I remember correctly. Think the Chinese name for the Liverpool 'Moo Ka Ta' is call 红军. Quite some time already.

got any good food to recommend at Lor 4?

Lor 24A got SarTee猪杂汤,not bad. the prawn mee on the opposite lane of Lor24A also serves pigtail & bakkut, sedap lagi. but the pigtails & bakkut runs out by 10 or 11 in the morning.

For a street that is so famous for food....good stalls are far and few between....
lor 9 frog porridge standards has gone down now overtaken by Sin Ma lor 3.....and 'king' of beef kwayteow also taste like shit.

of course there are still the famous claypot rice, turtle soup, braised duck rice over at 30+ lorongs....taiwan soya milk, no signboard, smelly beancurd etc....but generally standards have dropped now so many PRCs food shops especially those mala steamboats and duck spareparts....
Paisay to hijack this thread. Suddenly became food thread. Yes, I like all the food mentioned. BTW, there is a good prawn noodle shop call Jalan Sultan. It is at the behind of Gay World Hotel. Near the bus terminal at Kallang MRT station. It's only open in the day.
The coffeeshop which sell frog porridge has a hidden gem which is the Hokkien Mee/Char Kway Teow stall. The Hokkien Mee is good but very expensive. SGD 4 for one small plate.

Instead of flying the ladyboys to SG, why not fly the fighters to Thailand? :o

This potential fight could be a set up.
The 2 "potential fighters" pretend pretend only, but their intention is to get Jah into the ring and they will take him on tag-team style.
U all never watch Infernal Affairs and the Laughing Gor shows meh? :biggrin:

Wah this conspiracy thing sounds so intriguing...:biggrin: Never thought of it.. But you are right.. There's this strong possibility that this simple fight between Psy and Ram can have many twists and turns..:biggrin:

Yes, the corner coffee shop is dead. Only 1 stall selling Thai food. Upstair is a hotel if I remember correctly. Think the Chinese name for the Liverpool 'Moo Ka Ta' is call 红军. Quite some time already.

Paisay to hijack this thread. Suddenly became food thread. Yes, I like all the food mentioned. BTW, there is a good prawn noodle shop call Jalan Sultan. It is at the behind of Gay World Hotel. Near the bus terminal at Kallang MRT station. It's only open in the day.
The coffeeshop which sell frog porridge has a hidden gem which is the Hokkien Mee/Char Kway Teow stall. The Hokkien Mee is good but very expensive. SGD 4 for one small plate.

yes hijack a little until the 2 main stars come in...

the jalan sultan big prawn mee is the sister stall of the other famous one in east coast.....family business split up after the father's stall originally in coffeshop corner of jalan kubor in jalan sultan where the current Santa hotel sits.

Yes I think the prawn noodle shop behind Gay World is still around... But too bad the shop closes quite early.. Its ok.. You are not hijacking the thread.. Some bros might be hungry after watching the fight between Ah Ram and Psy83.. This info about good Geylang food can be handy to them..