• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should Saw be Sacked?

... On public calls for her and other senior management to resign, Ms Saw said that while she would consider resigning if necessary, she would reserve her opinion on the matter for the time being.
dun b fixed! ...

dat burger haven even started consider resigning, hor! ...

good point..but that's not how it shd work..the right thing is to admit a mistake when it is made.

if the pap doesnt do the right thing, Singaporeans must exercise its power. the politicans must fear the people..power is with the people

TracyTan866 I could not see in what way Singaporeans have any power to do anything. We are totally powerless especially election is just over. In 4-5 years time we would have forgotten this matter. Question is what can we do not before 4-5 years? I still could not see any thing we could do. Just complain here in SBF or cyberspace? PAP is very good at boh-hiew the people.

TracyTan866

TracyTan866 I could not see in what way Singaporeans have any power to do anything. We are totally powerless especially election is just over. In 4-5 years time we would have forgotten this matter. Question is what can we do not before 4-5 years? I still could not see any thing we could do. Just complain here in SBF or cyberspace? PAP is very good at boh-hiew the people.

let's not have short memories..keep the pressure on bad performance. dont give up. they do feel the pressure

Merl Haggard

In Japan the CEO would have committed harakiri, but here the fucking bitch can still shamelessly hold on to her job!

1sickpuppy II

In the 1st place you must know who is her back mountain. You think our min of transport got the balls to go against her back mountain ar? Go sack her back mountain 1st then come and say lah. Her back mountain lost sinkies billions still and smile and laugh at you all.

batman1

If this happen in Japan or South Korea,the CEO will bow 3 times at the press conference to apologise to the commuters and resign.Shame !!! Resign !!!
We are only asking u to resign ,we are NOT ASKING U TO HARA-KIRI !!!

sorry seems to be the hardest word
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/J2e4NlnLr28" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

i want that shade hes wearing ...dam cool .

TracyTan866

President of USA and PM of Australia salary can't even go near her salary
and yet screw up after screw up, yet she's still there, if in Japan the COE will
take bow and resign gracefully without public pressure, the COE would feel
ashamed!!

true and well said

TracyTan866

In the 1st place you must know who is her back mountain. You think our min of transport got the balls to go against her back mountain ar? Go sack her back mountain 1st then come and say lah. Her back mountain lost sinkies billions still and smile and laugh at you all.

if what you said is correct, then it's her fault, Minister of Transport's fault and LHL's fault...the blame gets wider and longer

mikec

Phua Jee Bye Face Knn

phuajeebye.jpg

Conqueror

Saw Should Be Hacked !

sack? what sack? Saw would resign immediately if she had any ounce of shame :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

There is so much money to loot as exorbitant salaries why should she run ? When she has seen how the country was pilfered, she is more likely to join them to grab as much as she can before anything happens (a sudden revolution ?)(you aren't going to vote them out in 2016, face it !)

What is shame to them ? Money command respects and money do magic and solve their daily problems. What has morality got to do with them ?

batman1

Just look at the press meeting,she's not confident and convincing in her answers.She knows nothing about locomotives,safety standards,planned maintenance,speed and frequency....etc.....really lost touch with the daily operations .