• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

Is senior civil servant's womanising with another married woman condoned nowadays? under the first generation of PAP leaders, such a womanising senior civil servant or polictician wld be sacked.

I sense that the standard of the present pap leaders have deteriorated. bad for SG when its political leaders cant uphold and maintain hiogh moral standards

Doesn't have to be 'womanising with another married woman'. Just womanising is already sala. This, I learn from LKY.

It is not standards dropping. It is merely 'increases' in temptations.

She kena womanised. I kena manised. Can?

A man who fools around with women is a womaniser. A woman who fools around with men is a menace. :eek: :D

Don't abort first. Gugu may MIA again. Last time NZ. Next destination could be Old Zealand.

I heard she went to Malaysia and the police there couldn't stand her grumblings. Wonder what happened to NZ police. :rolleyes: ;)

There's a difference between gambling and gaming, womanising and socialising. I don't advocate gambling and womanising. But occasionally in US, Australia and Malaysia, I do game a bit at casinos. And occasionally, I do go out with women other than my wife as my date. There's nothing hanky panky to hide as long as one keeps a clean clear mind.

Your wife very modern hor. Most spouses don't believe a relationship with the opposite sex can remain platonic for long. I salute you, Mr Forvendet!

like i said, they were womanising...

when the pap was under better leaders, a Senior Minister of State was asked to resign for womanising

How come I wasn't told huh? Can update me for me to update my book to be printed soon?

Doesn't have to be 'womanising with another married woman'. Just womanising is already sala. This, I learn from LKY.

It is not standards dropping. It is merely 'increases' in temptations.

womanising with another gal is wrong. womanising with a married lady is double wrong. I know SG senior civil servants who womanise with married lady. is that condoned by the present pap leadership?

hahahaha..that's socialising...no harm. if only you know how some senior civil servants womanise, you will see that MBT pales in comparison

That picture could be the before or after of THE ACT. Never look down on short people. They were not born short without a reason. WKS????

A man who fools around with women is a womaniser. A woman who fools around with men is a menace. :eek: :D

I heard she went to Malaysia and the police there couldn't stand her grumblings. Wonder what happened to NZ police. :rolleyes: ;)

Strange, I don't view women who fool around with men as a menace. There again, it depends if chio or not. If HC and LWL type, it is worse than menacing. It is life threatening. If chio ones, it is always a pleasure.

NZ police, must ask Ah Sam liao.

Your wife very modern hor. Most spouses don't believe a relationship with the opposite sex can remain platonic for long. I salute you, Mr Forvendet!

My wife can go out with other men for social functions too. We've known each other since we began to walk and talk. If we can't trust each other on that, then marriage is meaningless.

The ID of that SMOS. I am just surprised coz about 5 years ago, a Minister kena complained by his wife. He is till around, in Cabinet too. Minister has more privileges?

ohhh...this smos was more than 5yrs ago under the old pap leadership...now, the pap politicians get away with many things..hence the drop in standard and morals

womanising with another gal is wrong. womanising with a married lady is double wrong. I know SG senior civil servants who womanise with married lady. is that condoned by the present pap leadership?

Please email to LHL. He is the best person to answer your question.