Please email to LHL. He is the best person to answer your question.
do u think it's ok for a top SG senior civil servant to gamble feverishly and womanise?
Please email to LHL. He is the best person to answer your question.
do u think it's ok for a top SG senior civil servant to gamble feverishly and womanise?
Back to gambling...I was on a holiday to NZ...went to Christchurch and Queenstown...there are casinos and visitors to the casinos...but they dont benhave and gambling like gamblers at Genting..who are addicts.
The ang mohs seem to take the casinos as recreation and were leisurely abt
the betting .
hahaha...good morning gugu, welcome back......
what is going to happen next depends on how long you are going away.
TracyTan jie jie..you are very bad..had everyone lost in love..guessing where you are..some says you are being kidnap by aliens to be inpregnanted for offspring,pap,terrorists,under ram blanket,...etc..even i tought you are pregnant liao.
Yes NZ south island,been there a few time staying at a friend farm in dunedin/mosgiel..love to drive along their highway beautiful scenery everywhere from mt cook to queenstown but very boring after 6pm especially for someone who like to chiong...holiday yes but migrate there NOT FOR ME..I LOVE SINGAPORE MY COUNTRY MY HOME.
Sister, don't like that leh! Like I am an accused under interrogation. Can I get bailer now? $5k WOS can?
KNNBCCB: Please assist. Bring your IC to bail me at PCC. Not pak chew cheng hor. Police Cantonment Complex.
TracyTan jie jie..you are very bad..had everyone lost in love..guessing where you are..some says you are being kidnap by aliens to be inpregnanted for offspring,pap,terrorists,under ram blanket,...etc..even i tought you are pregnant liao.
Yes NZ south island,been there a few time staying at a friend farm in dunedin/mosgiel..love to drive along their highway beautiful scenery everywhere from mt cook to queenstown but very boring after 6pm especially for someone who like to chiong...holiday yes but migrate there NOT FOR ME..I LOVE SINGAPORE MY COUNTRY MY HOME.
womanising with another gal is wrong. womanising with a married lady is double wrong. I know SG senior civil servants who womanise with married lady. is that condoned by the present pap leadership?
Sister, don't like that leh! Like I am an accused under interrogation. Can I get bailer now? $5k WOS can?
KNNBCCB: Please assist. Bring your IC to bail me at PCC. Not pak chew cheng hor. Police Cantonment Complex.
why women so stoopiak de ?
Men womanising, the women also lan lan give in de meh ?
Tracy, can i womanise you not ?
boring or not after 6pm, depends on youI was not bored at all..had plenty of interesting activities at night
how many children u have? ...... and i dont want my children to be 2nd class citizens in their own country...
what interesting activities at night ?
the sheeps and cows sleeping...
do you milk them ?
if you consider milking sheeps/cows as interesting activities, then we r on different frequencies...if u r representaive of SG guys, I m not surprised that gals find SG guys boring.
Has NS literary castrated SG guys and made them eunuchs?
I am asking about you milking the sheeps and cows.
Not about simi cut lanjiao SG guys.
Women dio si women.
Never change...
it's not a trick question. just treasure your opinion on this topic.
you find it difficult to answere arhh?
my opinion is it's morally wrong for a high senior officer to overindulge in gambling and womanising
bro, you forgot you have the most powderful weapon. Stuck your big thick rooster inside her.... ( ? ).....
settle... no more interogation.![]()
Was just joking with you.
I gamble and womanise too. I am a civilian whom no one is keen to link up with, unlike senior civil servants or politicians. My moral value differs from yours quite significantly. Perhaps I am a man, you are a woman. Perhaps it was my upbringing and life's experience that shaped my POV.
A senior civil servant runs the risks of being 'bought' when he loses heavily in gambling. He is not likely to be able to concentrate on his work. He will be looking for money to settle his debts and more to gamble.
That makes him vulnerable to being compromised by interested parties which may be an entity overseas or even local bizmen. Few sell their country coz of ideological differences. It is always money or blackmail (sex tapes?).
I have no problem when gambling is not excessive. The fear is that non-excessive can quickly be excessive and that chap will graduate to be a pathological gambler. I witnessed many, non-civil servants getting involved.
Men will always be men. I can accept the flavour of the day but not double standards. If one has to go because of his lifestyle pattern, it must be consistently enforced.
The danger of politicians and senior civil servants being caught with their pants down and taped then blackmailed is the issue we have to deal with. Which politician or senior civil servant would dare march to his boss' office and confess when he knows he may be able to hide and ride through this crisis? Not many, as happened in the past.
Cannot lah bro. I am a gentleman's gentleman. I only do that when I am paying! Later kena rape charges. Long jail time coz no caning for me. I am past 50 yrs old.
hahahaha...u expect every gal to obediently answer ur questions the way u like it?
u dun like unexpected answers arhhh?