• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Gamblers Beware

hahahaha...u expect every gal to obediently answer ur questions the way u like it?

u dun like unexpected answers arhhh?

i dun expect anything.
and you are too stupid to expect me to expect something from you .

Me different leh. I love surprises. Hahaha. As long as non-life threatening, I am ok. Handcuffs are out.

Btw, where is Ah Ram? How come he is MIA? Maybe meeting brother GMS to discuss strategies this GE. I mean losing strategies.

u sound more interesting than guys who think milking cows r interesting activities...:)

I agree with what you said..so shd the pap demand higher standards for top civil servants and politicians? If they cant keep their pants on, shd they be trusted with SG's secrets and well being? That is the question

Wah sis, you machiam SC in court. I surrender. If pants cannot be kept on till they return home, they should step down and work in the private sector whereby economic espionage doesn't hurt the country as much. Sui?

Yes, in private sector, do what you want

Me different leh. I love surprises. Hahaha. As long as non-life threatening, I am ok. Handcuffs are out.

Btw, where is Ah Ram? How come he is MIA? Maybe meeting brother GMS to discuss strategies this GE. I mean losing strategies.

Ah Ram is busy tasting abalone brought from NZ.
yah.. down there where she sit right now.
behind Ah Ram is none other than kukubird.

i hope they dont fight each other for that piece of shit.. :p

Ah Ram is busy tasting abalone brought from NZ.
yah.. down there where she sit right now.
behind Ah Ram is none other than kukubird.

i hope they dont fight each other for that piece of shit.. :p

I better alert the authorities to stand-by coz I think a murder case akan datang - Ah Ram vs kukubird.

Hopefully nothing serious happens. Maybe just a case of affray.

beware if it is FOC...unless she is ur wife.

lky said there is no free lunch

Wife also not free. When divorced, got free meh? Properties 50-50. FOC stuff not as bad as rebates here and there. That one, take 1 dollar, pay 50. Watch the Budget but do not be fooled. Sure kena bone stuck in throat.

I better alert the authorities to stand-by coz I think a murder case akan datang - Ah Ram vs kukubird.

Hopefully nothing serious happens. Maybe just a case of affray.

I dont think it is worth taking one's life for a piece of over-expired NZ abalone. :eek:
Hopefully nothing serious happen.
Pek Kim nowadays not cheap lah bro..

u sound more interesting than guys who think milking cows r interesting activities...:)

All the meimeis tell me that almost everynight! Jialak liao, looks like I am learning from Ah Ram. Sure to have many arrows headed my way.

Wife also not free. When divorced, got free meh? Properties 50-50. FOC stuff not as bad as rebates here and there. That one, take 1 dollar, pay 50. Watch the Budget but do not be fooled. Sure kena bone stuck in throat.

As long as she is ur wife, enjoy her to the fullest..dont worry too much...keep your trails clean .

but dun try to convince her that milking cow is an interseting activity

aiyah bro.. women know nuts lah...

I dont think it is worth taking one's life for a piece of over-expired NZ abalone. :eek:
Hopefully nothing serious happen.
Pek Kim nowadays not cheap lah bro..

I am worried for kukubird and ah ram. Sometimes, sudden rush of sperm to the brain.

hahaha....just had a quickie with gugu.....
yes, the sun was down and we engaged in some interesting activities.:p
yes, it had something to do with milk and abalone.......then shag now.:D