My wife is also Eurasian, just a slight difference, she's Scottish-Chinese.
thks...be careful, there are a lot of funny looking animals in this thread.
hahaha...but u are welcum to contribute also...
My wife is also Eurasian, just a slight difference, she's Scottish-Chinese.
ah Forv.....why u said that???
are u her new boyfriend????
Thought she was with uncleyap.
Winter is ending and spring is coming. Maybe she's migrating. Birds migrate when seasons change, you know.
...anyway kukubird is too depressed to fly.......
i will wait for gugu here.
G...i...l...a
knnbccb...what is G...i..l..a?
Is it Gal I Love to Ass????
hahaha....you lidat say me goot meh......Gila = Crazy. :o
yes and i think your clock is too fast...anyway kukubird is too depressed to fly.......
i will wait for gugu here.
Kukukird is sounding more like a lovesick lovebird than a time-telling bird. Perhaps that's why the clock is out of sync.![]()
hahaha...what to do...the whole planet earth is out of synch..
ah forv...r u familiar with the samll town Rugby?
I'm not into sports likes rugby and cricket, commonly associated with Eurasians. I'm more into football, just like most Singaporeans and most of the rest of this mad mad world.But I do follow rugby a little, especially in 2003 when England won the World Cup.
![]()
hello...bro, read properly.....i asked about a small town called Rugby in England...
View attachment 1492
sob...sob...she had left in a jet plane....must have been kidnapped...
calling Interpol....RED ALERT..
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fa3h3pnhg8s
Leaving On A Jet Plane - Peter (Kukubird), Paul (KNNBCCB) & Mary (TracyTan)
Wah Lau... Both that guys are Uncle Botak Clone leh...
![]()