knnbccb...can you make your brother chimp laugh or not?
he dun laugh for no reason.
unless you pull down your pants and show how small your kukujiao...

knnbccb...can you make your brother chimp laugh or not?
knnbccb....your brother chimp look like u or not?
View attachment 1488
caution....caution....new sighting of funny looking animal.
pse keep your chicks at home until further notice....
A funny looking bird caution against another funny looking animal...![]()
![]()
kukubird kor kor...shhhh cancel all search party..jie jie is now under my blanket bitting me all over..LOL
TracyTan jie jie,kukubird kor kor miss you and he has soften down and is in depress,can you at least pm kukubird kor kor and make him smile again.
![]()
jie jie if you know her can you,can you ask her to drink more milk and milo because she is very malnourished.
TracyTan jie jie,my apology...it is my other half under the blanket..
Is this the picture you are looking for
![]()
View attachment 1490
haizzzzzz......my gugu still missing.
Lai ah lai ah.....bird cage for rent........bring your own chicks hor.
Maybe she find new boyfriend already.
ah Forv.....why u said that???
are u her new boyfriend????
Forv got bigger cock than you... you say leh ?
I'm a happily married man. .
hahaha...so your wife is what race?
Stop asking about people's wife ok... pervert bird...![]()
knnbccb...what race is your wife???
hahaha...so your wife is what race?