• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Professional Punters - Sports Betting

How to play horse sb uncle?
I see many uncles like to bet on forecast, tierce and quartet becos each unit is $2 compared to win/place bets at $5/unit Although the payout can be alot when they strike, it is simply too hard to strike.
It is even harder than striking a soccer exact score.
So they always end with buying permutations and spending too much on the bets. By the time they strike it they would have lost plentiful.

There are also hardcore crazy punters who like to bet heavily like 1k on fav horses paying less than 1 fold for a win. This group of punters all end up with pants dropping. I know at least 2 kakis that belongs to this group. They are paying a lifetime debts currently. Estimated to have blown away a mil over decades. And still losing. They never will give up even they lose all their salaries every month.

Most of the time, the 3 winning horses will comprise of 2 fav or semi fav, and tagging along with a 1, 2 legged horse or even no leg horse and their placing odds is more than the fav and semi fav winning odds. m&d like to try this kind throwing $5 all over the race covering many horses.
I find m&d method still better than the hardcore fav supporters.

Similar to soccer bettings, I don't bet on fav horses. I aim mostly for 10 folds and above. And I don't cover horses as that will increase stakes.

If I just bet blindly without any da vinci codes as guide, I normally will lose money end of the day becos the probability to strike a winning horse is simply too low. An average race will have 8 to 13 horses.
I used to do these stupid bets.

Somehow the outcome is different when I applied a da vinci code, magical numbers.
I strike horses with high payout rather easily without having to know the horses and jockeys history.

It is something unusual but it always happens, and I hope it will continue to happen. If it doesn't happen for a particular day, I will stop becos I don't chase losses.
Chasing losses is the number 1 failure for gamblers.

I see many uncles like to bet on forecast, tierce and quartet becos each unit is $2 compared to win/place bets at $5/unit Although the payout can be alot when they strike, it is simply too hard to strike.
It is even harder than striking a soccer exact score.
So they always end with buying permutations and spending too much on the bets. By the time they strike it they would have lost plentiful.

There are also hardcore crazy punters who like to bet heavily like 1k on fav horses paying less than 1 fold for a win. This group of punters all end up with pants dropping. I know at least 2 kakis that belongs to this group. They are paying a lifetime debts currently. Estimated to have blown away a mil over decades. And still losing. They never will give up even they lose all their salaries every month.

Most of the time, the 3 winning horses will comprise of 2 fav or semi fav, and tagging along with a 1, 2 legged horse or even no leg horse and their placing odds is more than the fav and semi fav winning odds. m&d like to try this kind throwing $5 all over the race covering many horses.
I find m&d method still better than the hardcore fav supporters.

Similar to soccer bettings, I don't bet on fav horses. I aim mostly for 10 folds and above. And I don't cover horses as that will increase stakes.

If I just bet blindly without any da vinci codes as guide, I normally will lose money end of the day becos the probability to strike a winning horse is simply too low. An average race will have 8 to 13 horses.
I used to do these stupid bets.

Somehow the outcome is different when I applied a da vinci code, magical numbers.
I strike horses with high payout rather easily without having to know the horses and jockeys history.

It is something unusual but it always happens, and I hope it will continue to happen. If it doesn't happen for a particular day, I will stop becos I don't chase losses.
Chasing losses is the number 1 failure for gamblers.
Wow...

Then I cannot bet horse. I like to bet big money on 1 dollar plus odds..
Yes, you will lose pants by doing this in horse betting as the number of horses per race is too many compared to soccer betting

Walau I say just open the card lah what for play until so cham when leesult is fixed one?
1000019960.jpg

1000019962.jpg

Told you all already all fixed.
Already pre determine for damac to win.
See for yourself.

1000019972.jpg

Up sized double shot when secret code was more firmed.
1000019973.jpg

1000019977.jpg

Cannot score referee will give penalty even left secs to go.

Lai Lai per lui

1000019975.jpg

Another one signal confirmed. Maitu lo

1000019974.jpg

Ft 2-1

Beetang.

May I know why horse punters must buy horse magazine ?
It's known as punters guide :wink:
When i was still a rookie, I also bought them to study horses history of past few races, and all the handicap for weight, whether horse will put blinkers etc
Many uncles studied them days before the race day. Very goot lart :roflmao:

Much later then I realised they are totally irrelevant. Since then I always enter turf club empty handed. Not even a pen :biggrin:

It's known as punters guide :wink:
When i was still a rookie, I also bought them to study horses history of past few races, and all the handicap for weight, whether horse will put blinkers etc
Many uncles studied them days before the race day. Very goot lart :roflmao:

Much later then I realised they are totally irrelevant. Since then I always enter turf club empty handed. Not even a pen :biggrin:
Very True, most of times I leave the Club empty Handed!!

Sb uncle one month win 10k???
No la can win 1-2k per mth I'm already contented.
Early this morning won $1050 profits.
So I took a break and casual bet k league late afternoon and collected some bonus.

Today hk race I never bet and saw a magical numbers from race 1 to 8,

All the opening horses were double repeated as horse

2, 2, 4, 4, 5, 5, 9, 9
But all are fav horses so I'm not sure if I enter market will I bet with these da vinci code guidance lah.

1000019980.jpg

Ft 0-1

I will save the $1k and use the balance $50 and this extra bonus of $72 profit to go makan leestoran for dinner.
$122 can eat shark fin de woh

Nab shot German bundesliga 2

1000019982.jpg

Ft 0-1

1000019984.jpg

Ft 5-3

Lai Lai per lui

Nab shot German bundesliga 2

View attachment 216414
Ft 0-1

View attachment 216415

Ft 5-3ai Lai per lui

Only 3 matches of bundesliga 2 in play and secret code displayed all 3 matches opened exactly as per fixed.
And all 3 matches offered the same kind of odds for 1x2
The other match dusseldorf vs regensburg opened as predicted dusseldorf won 1-0 with only odds of 1.55 ,I skipped as I don't like this kind of odds.

Bo bay chow the secret code KNN

Bo bay chow.
Nab shot on German bundesliga 2 again

3 matches played tonight and nabbed both of it.

Beetang.

1000020005.jpg

Ft 1-4

1000020006.jpg

Ft 3-0

Afternoon also nabbed shot j league

1000020008.jpg

Ft 2-0