@NanoSpeed sure love to act virgin like never go jb when obviously he is 老手and mid valley mall and paradigm mall all available since 2019 years ago and swarmed with Singaporeans@NanoSpeed self admitted Cantonese dog son of prostitute sociopath strike again doing defamation to Gansiokbin as chicken in an ACT innocent thread
So consistent ASPD trait of Cantonese dog @NanoSpeed 丧心病狂people that do evil act innocent and talk about 吃喝玩乐after doing evil to Gansiokbin. He was also asking about whether a small safe box is safe enough for security to twist and turn to do evil to me.@NanoSpeed sure love to act virgin like never go jb when obviously he is 老手and mid valley mall and paradigm mall all available since 2019 years ago and swarmed with Singaporeans
So consistent ASPD trait of Cantonese dog @NanoSpeed 丧心病狂people that do evil act innocent and talk about 吃喝玩乐after doing evil to Gansiokbin. He was also asking about whether a small safe box is safe enough for security to twist and turn to do evil to me.
For people that don’t understand Chinese it’s saying evil devils that don’t care about other people rights or feelings can trample song song and usual pattern is to antagonize harass manipulate their victim and totally emotionless with zero remorse. That’s what @NanoSpeed did to me isn’t it? Insult me chicken, his pet, fake virgin etc
Sibei 毒 indeed sociopathFor people that don’t understand Chinese it’s saying evil devils that don’t care about other people rights or feelings can trample song song and usual pattern is to antagonize harass manipulate their victim and totally emotionless with zero remorse. That’s what @NanoSpeed did to me isn’t it? Insult me chicken, his pet, fake virgin etc
Sibei 毒 indeed sociopath
心甜讲话也甜
心毒讲话也狠
Tell that to yourselves Cantonese hakka dogs sons of chickens so 毒so evil poisonous open mouth only smear and insult people you don’t like as slut chicken and tell that to yourselves get brutally murdered by bigger bullies I will clap Pui!恶马恶人骑
有一天你会被很恶很饿的人欺负
hey Malaysian doggie you save me the trouble to find the thread. Heaven is always watching out for me. I read one thread also can find your ASPD evil to Gansiokbin Pui!他鄉遇故知
揮毫寫淫詩
處女變花痴
雞犬各一隻
Oh I missed out one sentenceFor people that don’t understand Chinese it’s saying evil devils that don’t care about other people rights or feelings can trample song song and usual pattern is to antagonize harass manipulate their victim and totally emotionless with zero remorse. That’s what @NanoSpeed did to me isn’t it? Insult me chicken, his pet, fake virgin etc
My pet ownself come out at midnight to eat at coffeeshop, no need to buy.![]()
Proof right here everyone knows this Cantonese dog son of prostitute insulting me his pet. ASPD MURDERER RAPIST TWIST IT TO I SAY I WANT TO RAPE YOU PUI!Is ur pet a self claimed virgin
Put words into my mouth is so Cantonese serial liar ASPD serial killer entitlementShe said next life.![]()
Since 2019 called new mall? Tsk tsk tsk serial liar bully with mental disorder ASPD old hand like to act virgin accused me what you are Pui!I have never been to these 2 new malls. But I think my next trip I only have time to visit one.
Which one is better ?
@NanoSpeed old hand at bullying self claimed Malaysian @nightsafari clone I am talking about you and many other Cantonese hakka dogs sons of prostitutes here and out there viciously abusing me as slut whore mistress Pui!33. Women that are killed by bulles -be it at work or internet or stranger real life bullies - indirectly by committing suicide. These bastards have blood in their hands and will die a violent death and their descendants gang raped.
You evil cheap Cantonese Hakka dog son of prostitute doing sexual harassment so evil so cheap come to forum treat as LASUP massage joint or nightclub for you to make sexual harassment. Hey go harass your cheap sell nude sell cb women Pui!I'm wet again...
Up up up@NanoSpeed old hand at bullying self claimed Malaysian @nightsafari clone I am talking about you and many other Cantonese hakka dogs sons of prostitutes here and out there viciously abusing me as slut whore mistress Pui!
You Cantonese dog son of prostitute are admitting to have ASPD mental disorder abusing me again. Pui!No, getting rid of her will only make this forum a boring place. I will continue to abuse and torment her and further aggravate her delulu condition. That'll be way more fun.
Tsk tsk tsk twist everything possible to stir shit 掩人耳目 is you exactly the same as Malaysian Indian slut in bed calling others slut kt latha. You pretend don’t know I was fired for shouting at sinkie chap cheng boss L.J. Mccully for endorsing sexual harassment and walked out of his office in style after shouting at him until the whole office can hear. So proud of myself come to think of it. Don’t forget your own kind kt latha apologize and suck my toes after her boss threatened to fire her hahahahaShe looked as if she was asked to leave the company after being sacked by her AMDK boss.
@LaoHongBiscuit 對不對?
Alamak I just glance the thread half way also cannot got so many sneaky Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin talking OPENLY and friendly with male colleague is called 小三 by your Cantonese mistress descendant same kind as Nusa Duta Cantonese 小三mouth Pui!U have interpreted wrongly. She is jealous of Melania Trump.
为啥人家当小三可以那么成功
为啥她当小三会被 sacked from her job