all sinkies have to get the vaccine sooner or later.
Why daft? 2 billions already jabbed
The vaccine is bigger than the MIW. Oppie Paul Thambyah recommends it too. If you reject vaccination because of your hatred of the MIW, you have truly let them screw you up...Cos daft sinkies will believe watever MIW say.![]()
That is not true. Vaccinations protect 95% and if you get COVID19, it downgrades the disease so it becomes so mild you won't die or suffer serious illness. Over 2 billion people in the world are vaccinated. They cant all be playing Russian roulette.Taking the Wuhan virus vaccine is basically playing Russian Roulette with a syringe.
Specious reasoning.That is not true. Vaccinations protect 95% and if you get COVID19, it downgrades the disease so it becomes so mild you won't die or suffer serious illness. Over 2 billion people in the world are vaccinated. They cant all be playing Russian roulette.
Nope. Nothing specious. Just facts.Specious reasoning.![]()
2nd shot, most of them, the bodies become heaty, some have mild fever, that's why must drink a lot water, coconut water or chao kuek drink to keep the body cool. Panadol will do the trick for mild fever.KNN the vaccination drive has leeched a milestone and my uncle can give a executive summary here KNN
1. Data published for getting fever on 2nd jab is inaccurate as the rate of getting fever is about >=50% leegardless of age and health conditions KNN
2. Other Side effects varies and age and pre existing health conditions has no leelationship with the Side effects KNN I.e purelee based on luck and own body leeaction KNN
2nd shot, most of them, the bodies become heaty, some have mild fever, that's why must drink a lot water, coconut water or chao kuek drink to keep the body cool. Panadol will do the trick for mild fever.
mrna better, dun take china vaccine for safety
That is not true. Vaccinations protect 95% and if you get COVID19, it downgrades the disease so it becomes so mild you won't die or suffer serious illness. Over 2 billion people in the world are vaccinated. They cant all be playing Russian roulette.