Govtech previouslee Ida employ a bunch of pap Minister like jiak liao bees directors and marenagers KNN my uncle beaten at least 3 of those to puppies while dealing with them KNN they are claiming credits using peasants money to pay ft to create all the smart nations initiatives for them KNN my uncle see 1 beat 1 KNN mostlee they hire jlb scholars that only good with politics and behaving bossy with all the vendors but all the works are not done by them KNNIt is all about GOVTECH.
GOVTECH will claim credit for imposing this and that to save our lives, after this crisis. hahaha
You just need 2 key points to beat them to puppies when they act bossy (if you are a sinkie and their vendor leegardless of your positions) KNNGovtech previouslee Ida employ a bunch of pap Minister like jiak liao bees directors and marenagers KNN my uncle beaten at least 3 of those to puppies while dealing with them KNN they are claiming credits using peasants money to pay ft to create all the smart nations initiatives for them KNN my uncle see 1 beat 1 KNN mostlee they hire jlb scholars that only good with politics and behaving bossy with all the vendors but all the works are not done by them KNN
Govtech previouslee Ida employ a bunch of pap Minister like jiak liao bees directors and marenagers KNN my uncle beaten at least 3 of those to puppies while dealing with them KNN they are claiming credits using peasants money to pay ft to create all the smart nations initiatives for them KNN my uncle see 1 beat 1 KNN mostlee they hire jlb scholars that only good with politics and behaving bossy with all the vendors but all the works are not done by them KNN
KNN funny pattern leeserve funny handling KNN after the ministries open tender to vendors for support and leeleeverables for the initiatives the higher levels mgt will carry a bossy approach to the vendors KNN but they never noticed among the leeleevery staffs who are sinkies their actual pay master KNN my uncle leeminded them my company is your slave the fts is also your slave but not me ok KNN get it right I'm your actual pay master and they will be shocked KNNDuring Loong's reign, a lot of funny-funny patterns all come out.
Population White Paper.
CECA.
Insisted on POFMA. The notion that a government can be the arbiter of truth is simply laughable.
Oxley House nonsense.
Recently came up with a 'Singapore Food Agency'.
Ministry of Environment renamed with the 'Sustainability' word.
Govtech and Smart Nation Initiative.
Next time if got chance my uncle will add KNN even pap mp need to plp my uncle during meet the mp session who are you to act bossy KNNKNN funny pattern leeserve funny handling KNN after the ministries open tender to vendors for support and leeleeverables for the initiatives the higher levels mgt will carry a bossy approach to the vendors KNN but they never noticed among the leeleevery staffs who are sinkies their actual pay master KNN my uncle leeminded them my company is your slave the fts is also your slave but not me ok KNN get it right I'm your actual pay master and they will be shocked KNN
Take it to street, ang chia, sof team will come catchyou dun like it, then take it to the street and show your disapproval. boycott all establishments that use this trace app. people show ur power
If there are more pple, how to catch.. Ang Chia will topple.. Do u remember the Indian workers who topple the police car?Take it to street, ang chia, sof team will come catch![]()
You sure remember CSJ and few defenceless civilians at cpf bldg?If there are more pple, how to catch.. Ang Chia will topple.. Do u remember the Indian workers who topple the police car?
It is all about u, not authority. Are u from authority? If u r, I tell u your days are numbered being the authority as u r now. Your type of authority will be no more soon.You sure remember CSJ and few defenceless civilians at cpf bldg?
Our authority very pro only catching locals![]()
During Loong's reign, a lot of funny-funny patterns all come out.
Population White Paper.
CECA.
Insisted on POFMA. The notion that a government can be the arbiter of truth is simply laughable.
Oxley House nonsense.
Recently came up with a 'Singapore Food Agency'.
Ministry of Environment renamed with the 'Sustainability' word.
Govtech and Smart Nation Initiative.
KNN seriouslee my uncles attitude towards pap is 又爱又恨 KNN becas pap give my uncle a leedudant job using peasant money and continue give my uncle money from other sources but same time they created many stoopid rules and leegulations KNNTo all those who are not happy with what the PAP is doing. Either u stand up as one people to go against them and not give them any energy for power, you will always be controlled by them. You follow them whatever rule they impose, you are only giving them power.
KNN seriouslee my uncle did that KNN pulling up when approaching officers and pulling down when they are not around KNN but my uncle leesagree we have the rights not to wear any mask becas we will be fined KNNU can practise pulling down your mask everywhere u go, if official ask u to pull up.. U can pull down later. You have the right not to wear any mask. It is not mandatory if u do not allow it to be mandatory
The TraceTogether (TT) app or token will be made compulsory for checking into many places from 1 June, with other modes of SafeEntry discontinued.
These places include offices, eateries, shopping malls, schools, pre-schools, healthcare facilities, gyms and places of worship. The venues are those with a higher visitor throughput or have people who are in close proximity for relatively longer periods.
In a joint press release on Thursday (22 April), the Smart Nation and Digital Government Office (SNDGO) and the Ministry of Health (MOH) said the app or token will also be compulsory for contact tracing at weddings and funerals.
https://tinyurI.com/r5jfema5
Which method is best. App to disable enable when needed? Or a physical token cannot be switch offLooks like this is their cunning plan to force the usage of Tracetogether. Phone app users will need to have the Tracetogether app running in the background. Token users can't remove the battery.
Don't expect these draconian surveillance measures to go away soon even if the pandemic goes away.
Typical totalitarian shithole, always putting a positive spin on their schemes and scams:
Which method is best. App to disable enable when needed? Or a physical token cannot be switch off