• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

single mother and daughter commit suicide and mati together....

for me...
the insurance monies payout will have enough
plus the huge CPF bequeath and properties willed
and if not enough, is perfectly healthy to work if it isn't sufficient
money is not the determinant
it is over rated
for now,i just live a day at a time
workout, read, explore cooking recipes and keep myself entertain on the net

We dont have enough money month to month. Times are hard now.

Example. I go Net flick or what ever u have there and watch a comedy when I am angry or lethargic. All better after a good laugh. U think u look at the funny. Actually the funny is you. :laugh:

Actually I do. After work lah.

Day to day.

Tired.

Do you love animals? I donate regularly to the animal causes and my will also stipulates that what I leave behind should go towards animal welfare.

Perhaps you can do a "conversion course" and become a vet.

I have no motivation to do anything different or new anymore. No interest. No desire.

I have more desire to leave this world. It's a fucked up world in my eyes.

How about religion? Perhaps you can do missionary work.

For what?

Anyway like I said my plan is to keep working till I drop dead. help family financially.

When I do konk off then family will have to look after themselves financially. At least I did my part to help as much as I can.

I have no motivation to do anything different or new anymore. No interest. No desire.

You have all the classic symptoms of depression and I suggest you get help before it is too late.

Try https://www.mayoclinic.org/tests-procedures/transcranial-magnetic-stimulation/about/pac-20384625 and let me know if it works.

I've had my dark moments too when I felt the same way as you. There was one evening a few years ago where I logged into the server to delete this whole fucking website and all the backups.

Only one tiny factor stopped me. I knew that if I did that many people would say good riddance and I did not want to give them the satisfaction of winning.

I'm glad I changed my mind because I now enjoy running this site again and it gives me great satisfaction to have a place where I don't have to be "woke".

If I had relied on twitter and facebook my accounts would have been banned a long time ago. Trump and Co were pretty stupid relying on twitter and other tech giants. I learned from Delphi days that in order to survive you need to be self reliant.

The conservatives are not tech savvy and that is why they are losing the battle.

SAVE_20210113_084850.jpeg

HK actress Pauline Chan also became superman in 2002 after giving birth to a child from an angmoh bloke. I heard from a reliable source that the left side of her face was stuck into the pavement and the undertakers had to scrap the pieces to remove the mess and clean the floor.

For what?

Anyway like I said my plan is to keep working till I drop dead. help family financially.

When I do konk off then family will have to look after themselves financially. At least I did my part to help as much as I can.

Is you family aware of your plans?

You have all the classic symptoms of depression and I suggest you get help before it is too late.
Help for him is coming here 24-07 to basically beg people to talk to him and talk cock sing song. He has an active Sammyboy forum life... he'll be alright. :rolleyes:

Try https://www.mayoclinic.org/tests-procedures/transcranial-magnetic-stimulation/about/pac-20384625 and let me know if it works.

I've had my dark moments too when I felt the same way as you. There was one evening a few years ago where I logged into the server to delete this whole fucking website and all the backups.

Only one tiny factor stopped me. I knew that if I did that many people would say good riddance and I did not want to give them the satisfaction of winning.

I'm glad I changed my mind because I now enjoy running this site again and it gives me great satisfaction to have a place where I don't have to be "woke".

If I had relied on twitter and facebook my accounts would have been banned a long time ago.

I was depressed before I made my move to Canada in 2010 too.

But I wanted to migrate and I did.

Now my work is all done already.

Win or lose. What the fuck is that anyway? I don't bother. Tired of life. it is like making you watch some cheap daytime soap opera damn boring never ends one and damn lousy.

Sian

Is you family aware of your plans?

yes I told my wife last night too.

On my deathbed I will wish I had worked a little bit more to help the family longer. But at the same time I will also be glad the marathon finish line is near.

But I don't talk about it as much because it makes them upset.

So keep to myself more lah. Just pray every night before I go to sleep please God grant me serenity and death tonight and not wake up to another dawn.

Help for him is coming here 24-07 to basically beg people to talk to him and talk cock sing song. He has an active Sammyboy forum life... he'll be alright. :rolleyes:

Yup! No suicide for me.

Just hope to die naturally earlier and sooner

I was depressed before I made my move to Canada in 2010 too.

But I wanted to migrate and I did.

Now my work is all done already.

Win or lose. What the fuck is that anyway? I don't bother. Tired of life. it is like making you watch some cheap daytime soap opera damn boring never ends one and damn lousy.

Sian

As you can see depression comes from forces within you not the environment you're in. Horrible people are not causing your depression. It's your reaction to horrible people that is the cause.

Even if you moved to Utopia where everyone was nice, kind and considerate you'd still be depressed.

That is why you need to have your brain fixed.

As you can see depression comes from forces within you not the environment you're in. Horrible people are not causing your depression. It's your reaction to horrible people that is the cause.

Even if you moved to Utopia where everyone was nice, kind and considerate you'd still be depressed.

That is why you need to have your brain fixed.

to what end Sam? There is no fixing needed.

Anyway I will keep going lah. Just damn tired lah. Really wish I can die soon. But I chicken shit coward don't dare to commit suicide.

to what end Sam? There is no fixing needed.

Anyway I will keep going lah. Just damn tired lah. Really wish I can die soon. But I chicken shit coward don't dare to commit suicide.

Put it this way although you're wishing to drop dead tonight chances are it won't happen. In fact there is distinct possibility that you could still be around in 40 year's time.

Since you don't want to end it all you're pretty much stuck on this earth till fate intervenes.

So while you're here you might as well put in some effort to enjoy the journey of life rather than be miserable daily for what could be a long time to come.

ok time to go eat dinner and watch some TV then sleep. Then hope I die in my sleep. If not tomorrow wake up repeat same thing as today basically.

Hope doesnt get worse and meet some truly even siao lang fucker.

Put it this way although you're wishing to drop dead tonight chances are it won't happen. In fact there is distinct possibility that you could still be around in 40 year's time.

Since you don't want to end it all you're pretty much stuck on this earth till fate intervenes.

So while you're here you might as well put in some effort to enjoy the journey of life rather than be miserable daily for what could be a long time to come.

Why is life supposed to be enjoyable?

Nah. My mission is to earn as much as I can for my family before I go. People say you cannot take your money with you. I have no desire to take my money with me I want to leave it all behind! LOL!

Oh well. Fighting!

Thanks for responding guys

Helps me have someone to chat with like coffee shop here.

Thanks leongsam nirvarq mojito winners dredd

You guys have a good day

Why is life supposed to be enjoyable?

Nah. My mission is to earn as much as I can for my family before I go. People say you cannot take your money with you. I have no desire to take my money with me I want to leave it all behind! LOL!

Oh well. Fighting!

You wouldn't be able to take it with you even if you wanted to. :smile:

As for life it is not supposed to any particular way. It's just a biological process. It is up to you to decide whether to enjoy it or to struggle through it.

I have found that it is much more fun to enjoy it so I have taken the necessary steps to have fun daily.

You wouldn't be able to take it with you even if you wanted to. :smile:

As for life it is not supposed to any particular way. It's just a biological process. It is up to you to decide whether to enjoy it or to struggle through it.

I have found that it is much more fun to enjoy it so I have taken the necessary steps to have fun daily.
I dont want to. Trust me.

I have nothing I want to buy with money either.

Actually honestly I find it quite dumb but it is part and parcel of life. Father works hard fo support family. If I kena cancer and die then that's fate. Happens to many families.