I think much more peaceful than this fucked up world.yeah manhope they find peace
I dont want to. Trust me.
I have nothing I want to buy with money either.
Actually honestly I find it quite dumb but it is part and parcel of life. Father works hard fo support family. If I kena cancer and die then that's fate. Happens to many families.
I think much more peaceful than this fucked up world.
Normally we don't get what we seekIt's ok Sam. I truly believe that I will die in 2021. It will be over soon.
Normally we don't get what we seek
Wrong country. Thats why.I was depressed before I made my move to Canada in 2010 too.
But I wanted to migrate and I did.
Now my work is all done already.
Win or lose. What the fuck is that anyway? I don't bother. Tired of life. it is like making you watch some cheap daytime soap opera damn boring never ends one and damn lousy.
Sian
The purpose of creation for all men and women for all times has been one: To know and worship God. Your soul is indeed restless, my friend.
“(Remember) when your Lord extracted from the loins of Adam’s children their descendants and made them testify (saying): ‘Am I not your Lord?’ They said: ‘Yes, we testify to it.’ (This was) in case you say on the Day of Judgment: ‘We were unaware of this.’ Or you say: ‘It was our ancestors who worshipped others besides God and we are only their descendants. Will you then destroy us for what those liars did’?” (Qur’an, 7:172-173)
Yes. So I follow Lao tze after I read the book. No point swimming agsinst the tide. Just flow along. If it comes, it comes.Tats a test for u.
the magic formula for them is $2 per set of numbers for megamillion, powerball and $1 for super lotto. the draw tonight is approaching $696m. it gives them hope (and at the same time whittles away their misery and meagre wallet).The problem with this plan is that those that you save might be the very scum that make your life miserable.
When I first arrived in NZ I offered my services FOC to the local community board. The aim was to help those in financial stress regain control of their finances and develop better habits.
I soon realised that it was a hopeless cause. Very few actually made any changes to their spending habits whatsoever. What they were hoping to obtain from me was some sort of magic formula that would help them get rich.
I gave it up within a year.
your sister will return to calgary in 6.9 years (after getting disillusioned with sg). in sg they will miss canada and talk good about canada while trashing sg. it’s like that. sinkies are incorrigible flip floppers. grass is always greener on the other side.you gotta be joking lah.
Hope I die in my sleep tonight. Don't want to think anymore. I have done what I want to do on earth. Seen what I want to see. Nothing left. Time to go.
I dont care anymore.your sister will return to calgary in 6.9 years (after getting disillusioned with sg). in sg they will miss canada and talk good about canada while trashing sg. it’s like that. sinkies are incorrigible flip floppers. grass is always greener on the other side.
Cut the religious gobbledygook it is entirely unhelpful. In order to be comforted by some religious quote the recipient first has to believe that rubbish. In this case it is pretty obvious that doc is not a muslim so all you're doing is wasting time and space.
Yes. So I follow Lao tze after I read the book. No point swimming agsinst the tide. Just flow along. If it comes, it comes.
hanor, mungkin / but m.g.r better for ketak-ketung kelingsU can also follow sai baba.
Come with meU can also follow sai baba.
Nobody dies. They go to the next stageHes dead. U go join him if u wish to.![]()
Nobody dies. They go to the next stage
after cow is what?I know. U believe next stage born a cow.![]()