• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Very unfortunate indeed that people’s home land offers peaceful sanctuary while my home land have foreigner Indians that viciously attack me

I will know who are the culprits if that happen, the opposite unit that made strange knocks on my walls. I have made a police report on them in jb too.
how cum no one throw fire crackers at ur door..??? :geek:

gan siao bye shld invite them to tiu her chow hai then they may be quieter

Foreigner Indians that viciously attacked me from Malaysian Indian slut accusing others slut kt latha to this unknown India Indian tenant neighbour.
KNN did your wear bra and panties in sg House? KNN

F198F984-DC18-4B2D-A0E4-3FE231D9063E.jpeg

how cum no one throw fire crackers at ur door..??? :geek:
Evil Coward Indian snake only dare to hide in his unit to do evil just like you scroobal clone son of chicken hiding in this rat hole to hurl abuse at me.

gan siao n

she prefer firecrackers inside her byebye
Malaysian and sinkie dogs sons of chickens are so happy that I get abused by foreigners. That’s why I say ccb sinkies are hypocrites that only kpkb on foreigners taking jobs when they are the job seekers and not managers.

she's a OMH slut of all sluts.. no biz in nusa dua... cum back to jio seng-ee :geek:
Scroobal clone go to my twitter and say that a virgin is a slut of all sluts. Of course you two face son of chicken dare not.

i thought ralders meant referral letter to go imh see psychiatrist
haaaa
I got audio recording of noise to show police and yet you evil shameless dog son of chicken can twist it from me being a victim of vicious crimes to accuse me mad.

Malaysian and sinkie dogs sons of chickens are so happy that I get abused by foreigners. That’s why I say ccb sinkies are hypocrites that only kpkb on foreigners taking jobs when they are the job seekers and not managers.

lol, why shld anyone feel sad when ur happy

I got audio recording of noise to show police and yet you evil shameless dog son of chicken can twist it from me being a victim of vicious crimes to accuse me mad.

maybe ur the one abusing them for all we know

noise u can easily fake record yourself moaning wat