• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cum faster see gang bang btw lorry pickup and cyclist

the pubor kia cyclist also jin gan bu

damn kuai lan

cycling side by side and occupying the lane

That fucking driver almost tried to kill the cyclist. I'm shocked that the samsters here support dangerous driving.

Lorry driver too impatient, bikie too arrogant. now both deserved whatever "fame" that comes and what follows.

I'll bet Leong Sam will say that the cyclist is correct since he's selling bicycle seats. Anyway, even though the cyclist is selfish and fucked, the lorry driver just got himself into a case (fine and points) with the TP for colliding with the cyclist, since there is clear evidence now. Yawn......can sleep well tonight.

I hope will not be worst like being sued using lorry as a weapon etc. Fuck the cyclist this so obvious. Really hope the driver can be spared.

Can i volunteer to pay for the lorry's damaged mirror?

@Leongsam Thank you for merging my thread, did not see it was already created.

Two abreast is permitted by law. But as a cyclist, we should be mindful of road conditions too. Seeing that he was obstructing the lorry and that it was not able to filter to the right lane because of ongoing traffic there, the cyclist should just do a temporary single-file and let the lorry pass. Won't hurt him, no harm done. He had already provoked the lorry driver by obstruction, then he smashed the lorry's side mirror. He is lucky he fell on grass. I am also a driver, and I get frustrated with inconsiderate cyclists too.

ALWAYS KEEP LEFT, AND GIVE WAY TO FASTER TRAFFIC. Back out on the roads, the law says that “every bicycle shall be ridden close to the left hand edge of the roadway and in such a manner as not to obstruct vehicles moving at a faster speed”.

The Highway Code — which, is strictly speaking, more of a code of conduct than an actual set of laws — recommends that cyclists ride in single-file, but riders are allowed to ride two abreast, except when riding in bus lanes.

Here is the FT in action. :biggrin:

Eric Hoyu Cheung - MCI Group Asia Pacific Singapore

you are wise. cyclist is arrogant and stupid

Cyclist clearly qualify for mention in Darwin Award.
He will collect that in time to cum.

1545566479100.png

Only idiots cycle recreationally in sinkieland macham Tour de france. Still wanna challenge lorry some more. Pui!

I would have lost control of the vehicle after the shock. Cracking mirrors are one of the most terrifying sounds around. That cyclist be glad the lorry didn't pin him under the wheels.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-cheung/

View attachment 50634

tiagong the cyclist is a FT

no wonder so kuai lan

just like that Maserati lecturer

pubor kia

PAP import all these kan bu

cum to sg to bully sinkies

Peter Cheung
International | Strategic Marketing | Brand Building | Client Facing | On & Offline Integration | Business Development
SingaporeMarketing and Advertising
Current
  1. DDB Group Singapore
Previous
  1. Commonwealth//McCann,
  2. J. Walter Thompson Worldwide,
  3. Ogilvy & Mather
Education
  1. Bristol Polytechnic Business School

Job-hopping FTs like him are a dozen a dime. Fancy titles, speaking with fake ang moh accents.
That aside, you see these road warriors behaving like their grandfathers own the roads in Tanjong Rhu for example.
The lorry driver made the right point.

as said earlier, there are 3 kinds of people in sg who wake up early in the morning to go on the road, and they are all foreigners:
1. amdk atas cyclists on their $6.9k bikes with a few token asiatics
2. jiuhukias in their delivery trucks rushing into sg from jiuhu
3. banglas and dalits sweeping and cleaning roads

all 3 groups will eventually cum to (violent) terms with one another. it’s the law of physics and chemistry.

there used to be a 4th group, low ses sinkies who wake up early to open stalls at hawker centers and elderlies who collect cardboards as a form of sexercise. but this group is disappearing as they age and die incognito and alone in their hdb flats. many dead bodies yet to be discovered. fate of sg.

Because of one ill-mannered employee, the company removed their youtube videos and FB page. Online CSI is too good liao :biggrin:

For every $10 you contribute I will contribute $100 to the prosecution to make sure the driver is charged with attempted murder.

I can coach the defendant and lawyer for the BEST DEFEND!

Some stupid dumb bastard ATTACKED MY VEHICLE CAUSING ME TO LOSE CONTROL OVER IT MOMENTARILY. Don't Need To Argue. Natural Instinct and fright reaction! Accident Caused by STUPID RECKLESS Ah Beng Cyclist. And who should had been ran over by 10 other vehicles from behind.