• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

cum faster see gang bang btw lorry pickup and cyclist

1545540704150.png

so dun always say amdk

this one chinese FT also dk hor

Stand his ground with his life. Tats not a wise idea...

A cyclist will always lose even if it's a crash with a pedestrian. However there is a point to be made and that is that all road users have equal right to the road regardless of size.

HGVs are 5 times the size of cars but that does not give HGV drivers the right to ram cars off the roads when they get in their way.

A cyclist will always lose even if it's a crash with a pedestrian. However there is a point to be made and that is that all road users have equal right to the road regardless of size.

HGVs are 5 times the size of cars but that does not give HGV drivers the right to ram cars off the roads when they get in their way.

Is ok sam. I rather give way to those big vehicles. I treasure my life. Dont wish to end up mati katak or setengah maut.:whistling:

If this is the reckless fucker, DBS bank should sack him.

He was reckless, arrogant, even with his own life. What if he was to handle money?

Sack this chee bye fucker.

The video showed he was wrong and provoked the lorry driver by smashing the side mirror.

You know how much a lorry driver earn? How much a side mirror costs? Percentage of his salary?

Chow chee bye arrogant reckless banker. FUCK YOU!

If this is the reckless fucker, DBS bank should sack him.

He was reckless, arrogant, even with his own life. What if he was to handle money?

Sack this chee bye fucker.

The video showed he was wrong and provoked the lorry driver by smashing the side mirror.

You know how much a lorry driver earn? How much a side mirror costs? Percentage of his salary?

Chow chee bye arrogant reckless banker. FUCK YOU!

He's a great cyclist and he has to be a great banker and that is why DBS hired him instead of some useless local.

You can tell what a great guy he is by the fact that he mixes mainly with Ang Mohs. He too knows that Ang Mohs are the best!

i will be contributing $10 to driver if needed for lawyer defend.

For every $10 you contribute I will contribute $100 to the prosecution to make sure the driver is charged with attempted murder.

you are wise. cyclist is arrogant and stupid

Yup...this angmo wannabe did not even qualify for a UK university.

Had to settle for Bristol Poly which is crap and 5th choice for those for cannot make the cut.

Yup...this angmo wannabe did not even qualify for a UK university.

Had to settle for Bristol Poly which is crap and 5th choice for those for cannot make the cut.

He's still better than 99% of sinkies.

With his Cheung surname...this FT must be a Hongkee.

As can be seen from the video the lorry has A WHOLE LANE available to overtake the cyclist who obeying all the road rules. Instead of just passing the cyclist in the adjacent lane he chooses to harass the cyclist by tailgating him in an aggressive manner.

In the good old days we used to use our campagnollo pumps to smash the windscreens of motorists that did that to us. The lorry driver is lucky to get away with only a broken mirror.

I hope he gets the gallows for his crime of using a vehicle as a deadly weapon. If the prosecution fails to pin a murder conviction on him he should at least be put away for a long, long time.

I had my worst accident and far too many close calls cycling single file
Normally i avoid traffic. Cycle early on sundays. No highway type of road where traffic is fast. Best is in jiu hu where rural drivers respect cyclist and give huge margin when overtaking sometimes w8th a small 'honk' to indicate he will be passing.

I had my worst accident and far too many close calls cycling single file.

Good to see a cyclist that stands his ground against the bullying behavior from larger vehicles.

Why don't you stand your ground in an F1 racetrack? olo