• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

She's doing Good and doing it Together!

Sinkies fail to appreciate President Tudung's real role and complain she's overpaid. Even if she were paid 3 million SGD, Mee Siam Mai Hum thinks it's OK because she's the guardian of Familee's treasure vaults worth billions of US dollars.

More like guarding yOUR MONEY at CPF, so that you can withdraw that money at 99 years old & beyond...

Macik should just stay indoors in Istana...collect her monthly salary and cut the wayang.

It is becoming embarrassing and a little bit obscene at the same time.

More like guarding yOUR MONEY at CPF, so that you can withdraw that money at 99 years old & beyond...

I think CPF all gone liao. LHL already thinking of increasing GST to collect more.

The day when the race issue came up for the next Prez which automatically rules out TCB, the CPF writing is already on the wall.

The obligatory pretentious public relations shot as usual. If she's doing it together, she can move in with them.

South African President Zuma showed he cleverer than our Elected President.
Zuma got greater personality and intelligence than our Arse Loon as well.

For fuck sake! Zuma much better than both the Elected Pres and Arse Loon combined together

South African President Zuma showed he cleverer than our Elected President.
Zuma got greater personality and intelligence than our Arse Loon as well.

For fuck sake! Zuma much better than both the Elected Pres and Arse Loon combined together

By mere fact that Zuma was even democratically elected...beats Macik anytime.

Beat Arseloon and his team as well.
I not even sure that the election in Stinkapore was democratic and fair.

At least Zuma election was done in full spirit of democratic elections there in South Africa.

I think CPF all gone liao. LHL already thinking of increasing GST to collect more.

The day when the race issue came up for the next Prez which automatically rules out TCB, the CPF writing is already on the wall.

But do the majority of the 70% fools, see any 'writings on the wall'?????