World's most caring President.
Did she give any donations to the aged-care home or dyslexia association?
Do donations given verbally count? President Tudung has done a lot of speeches encouraging Sinkies to donate.
Bloody hell sinkies especially SBF people are a difficult bunch - not see Halimah complain she zho-boh-lan, see her liao complain her job very easy. How to satisfy you guys?
She is another volunteer, I presume, she should be giving, not taking; doing all these f$%$% up work, I can do it or you can do it for less than 1 million bucks. Now we are facing another tax increases...why should't we complain ? paying for people like her...
Visiting old folks home and walking around is not zho boh lan it's too expensive. She must suck some dicks?Bloody hell sinkies especially SBF people are a difficult bunch - not see Halimah complain she zho-boh-lan, see her liao complain her job very easy. How to satisfy you guys?
Visiting old folks home and walking around is not zho boh lan it's too expensive. She must suck some dicks?
We are paying for her so much, to spend her time, for she has plenty to mingle with people, with disabilities & those who have to paint wooden clothes pegs to past time...the country has gone to the anjing...
Yistana resident should start by donating 99% of salary to charity.
Cannot lah!
Elected Pres must be able to laugh sincerely on way to her bank.
That cannot be done on 1% of her salary.
She will cry and cry and be forced to open nasi lemak stall to moonlight there from her Presidential duties
Vely vely malu!