• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Ginfreely and Banning her

Bloody idiot the same old shit again. You don't recall which post you agreed I didn't demand apology - but manipulating for it - when it's just two days ago and yet you cut and slice others sentence and make accusations of others. Pui your phua CB mudlander mother. Why you don't admit you are not a man of your words to give apology and instead defocus from this issue? Not just no apologies but tell lies of you have asked for wuqi post before. CB liar fucking bastard.

Oh ya suddenly after a long time you realised your more than two weeks away is becos you are just busy. Yeah yeah as believable as glockman who said he posted the niplles photos becos of the naked bike thread after I exposed him to be sinkie clone.

On the contrary, it is you who have been using your so-called "context" to cover up all your lies and mistakes. :rolleyes:

Everyone can see the truth for themselves in the first post of this same page:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2577331#post2577331
so I'm not going to bother to quote it.

I have no idea which "previous" post of mine you're referring to, and I certainly did not agree that you have never asked/demanded any apology from me.

By the way, I forgot to mention before that it makes absolutely no sense for a person to esteem other people, and yet accuse them of offences that they obviously don't think they've committed (let alone offences that they have clearly not committed, such as your so-called "insinuating" accusations); and obviously, demanding apologies from them only makes matters worse for you! :rolleyes:

Therefore, even if you want to talk about the "beginning", you are also in the wrong. :(

By the way, I just remembered this particular part of the following post of yours from November last year, which I now want to use to compare myself with you:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237339-Useless-Sinkie-MILF-Upset-That-Woman-Calls-Her-Crazy-Son-A-Bastard!&p=2534959#post2534959

I also had "nothing to post or busy or not interested to even read" for about two weeks from late January until 12 February this year and also on any other day when I did not post, and even you consider it to be "the case for everyone here", right? :wink:
It just so happens that my first "comeback" post was addressed to you, so why should that mean I'm a clone of "Sinkie" or anyone else? :confused: :*: :rolleyes:
Furthermore, in your case, you bumped up that thread after about one week of no replies:
12-11-2016, 10:52 PM
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237339-Useless-Sinkie-MILF-Upset-That-Woman-Calls-Her-Crazy-Son-A-Bastard!&p=2534951#post2534951

just to attack me, even though I had let you have the last word in that thread on 6 November last year.
Whereas in my case on 12 February this year, I was simply responding to a brand-new thread of yours with a few simple questions and some comments and advice, starting with:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2571218#post2571218

So once again, to quote your own words from last year:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2549201#post2549201

Re: Ginfreely and Banning her

Your words are there for all to see insulting me not sweeping ALL public roads ONLY the road in front of my house. Sicko don't act innocent and play semantic. That's your meaning or the meaning of your insult. Otherwise you should be thankful that I am sweeping your public road and not insulting me for sweeping ONLY the road in front of my house. And I have the right to boast I sweep the JB public road becos that's a fact . I didn't say how many metres long. But you have no right to insult it's just the public road in front of my house. Funny that such simple things have to explain to mudlanders with no sense of shame why foreigners like me are even sweeping your public road and still dare to insult me.

And again you are making false accusations of me telling lies of me sweeping public road in JB for one year when that's a fact. What lie did I make? Did I say I swept the entire JB public road? No I didn't. But I really swept the JB public road for one year and that is my proud contribution to JB.

And everyone please see how he highlighted his false accusations of me telling lies sweeping PUBLIC road in JB and insult me a low class person with bad habit of telling lies - when I am not even telling lies on it - and he himself is caught telling lies of asking for wuqi posts before and even dare to quote the post that he asked the the JB cockroach posts and not wuqi posts as he claimed. Why you so shameless mudlander bastard? Please look at your own bad habit of telling lies instead of blatantly making false accusations of others telling lies. Pui!

sammyboy.com/showthread.php?241407-Sinkie-Lament-about-Surviving-on-5-Digit-Monthly-Passive-Income-on-Jobless-Website!&p=2577921#post2577921

sammyboy.com/showthread.php?241407-Sinkie-Lament-about-Surviving-on-5-Digit-Monthly-Passive-Income-on-Jobless-Website!&p=2578392#post2578392

Yet another "straw man" argument from you! :rolleyes:
Please quote my exact words in which I said/implied that you "owe" anyone to "sweep ALL public road". :wink:
I clearly said that you wanted to:

If you did not "sweep up ALL public road", then you should NOT have BOASTED that you "provided free public road sweeping service for JB public road for one year" and even spammed the same paragraph many times in several different threads, some of which have already been merged into this long thread:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2547101#post2547101

Yes, I can see that a low-class person like you has a very bad habit of telling lies mixed with truth. :wink:

Re: Very nice Chinese songs. Have you heard them before?

Can somebody explain mudlanders' shameless accusations of others? Talk about OBS is called portraying to be athletic. Talk about learning foreign languages is called want to win them in foreign language. Sharing of songs is called acting nice and kind. Really SIAO!

Oh how can I forget flatearther bastard got cheek to accuse me of spamming in my KT Latha thread to cover up his replies - when I was just posting my thoughts. Prove that when people are evil who can't tell right from wrong, they can blatantly accuse you anything without any rhyme and reason. So my posts of more songs now will get another false accusation from flatearther of spamming to cover up his reply? Really SIAO mudlander bastard!

flatearther

What a attention seeker.
What I said to you in the other thread should be used again to reply to you:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2577388#post2577388
That is what should be said by myself and by all your truly innocent victims to YOU! :rolleyes:
In fact, when you say that, you are simply projecting your own character onto me and others; it's called:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Psychological_projection
("Psychological projection is a theory in psychology in which humans defend themselves against their own unconscious impulses or qualities (both positive and negative) by denying their existence in themselves while attributing them to others. For example, a person who is habitually rude may constantly accuse other people of being rude. It incorporates blame shifting.")

flatearther

You don't recall which post you agreed I didn't demand apology - but manipulating for it - when it's just two days ago
If you would like another apology from me, please feel free to quote that post of mine and highlight my exact words, in which I clearly said that I agree with such a lie! :wink:
Don't just quote my entire post (especially since many of them are long posts), which is what you have been doing, followed by replying with your own version of the truth! :rolleyes:

Why you don't admit you are not a man of your words to give apology and instead defocus from this issue?
The more you keep repeating this nonsense, the more it proves that you crave for apologies from your enemies, in order to manipulate them further, like what I first said at least four days ago, not "just two days ago":
By the way, this is another proof that you are a vain woman addicted to your "face", i.e. you crave for apologies from others so that you can manipulate them even further! :wink:
That's why only after I offered to apologize did you quote wuqi's post (even though you should have quoted it a long time ago, whether anyone asks for it or not), right?
:wink:
Even if I had simply apologized, without saying anything else in that post, I would have replied to your other lies in another post of mine, and you would still have accused me of not being sincere in my apology, simply because you would have assumed that I'm apologizing for everything else, right? :wink:
And here's another proof that you crave for apologies to feed your feminist vanity, even before I replied with my apology:
Btw all folks here get ready for flatearther to admit he is WRONG and apologize profusely to me as he promised.
Also, please remember what you said about the police, i.e. they even told you to "avoid the forum", meaning that they have no intention of even trying to search for your sammyboy.com enemies in real life, let alone confronting them and arresting them:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2571559#post2571559
Shame on Spore police if they still do nothing to such cyber bullies except asking me to avoid the forum.
In other words, even the police wants you to "self-ban" yourself, before you get attacked or banned again! hahaha
Simply because if you want to claim that we defamed you, we can also claim that you defamed us, whether unjustly or not, and whether you started it or we started it. :wink:
Cyberbullying?!?!? :confused: :*: :rolleyes:
Your many truly innocent victims here at sammyboy.com also feel that they have been "cyberbullied" by you, and we have even better proofs than all your lousy proofs that are either nonsensical or outright lies! :rolleyes:
And if you want to keep mentioning the word, "police", to intimidate us, we can also do the same back to you, right? :wink:

Again you are accusing me of telling lies when that's what in your post. How many times you want to fool me with promise of apology to quote it? I quoted the wuqi post and did I get your promised apology? No instead of giving apology which you ownself offered, you turn around to give a half baked apology and use it as a thinly shield move to further attack me saying I should have provided wuqi post when you didn't even asked.

And when I replied to catch your LIE, you dare to quote a post asking for JB cockroach post and claimed that's wuqi post to accuse I am telling lies instead. When I replied you telling lies of using another quote to pass off as asking for wuqi post, you turned around to attack me as craving and manipulating for apology. Very malicious and evil bastard.

And that is why I have to tell you it's not true I manipulating for apology and then you come and digged out three WRONGS that you did and you are bloody thick-skinned to be instead ashamed for the wrong, turned to accused me telling lies of I have not asked for apology when you clearly know that saying you should apologize for the wrong is not called craving or manipulating for apology. Neither is it I am craving or manipulating when you were acting nice and kind with smilies then but insinuated I steal quote from Hilary Clinton, another lie that you did of me and I not knowing you are an evil mudlander in disguise attacking me and thought you are esteemed member asked you to apologize for insinuating I steal, which was exactly what you did despite your denial as that's what even wunderful interpreted it to be.

That is, instead of being ashamed of doing WRONG to me in the three times that you quoted, you turn around to keep accusing me of telling lies when I am not. You are telling LIES of me instead of craving and manipulating for apology when I only pointed out your WRONGS. Basically same style as instead of you mudlander ashamed of littering and a foreigner like me need to contribute to sweeping your PUBLIC road and you turn around to insult me for sweeping ONLY the public road in front of my house.

Basically this whole shit should tell everyone not to trust your words. You are not a man of your words to offer apology that you ownself offered, which I didn't ask and don't care for. And you are not ashamed of being caught doing WRONG to people and instead turned around to accuse people tell lies and attacking people character of craving and manipulating for apology.

And again another rehash of old topic making false accusations. No need to threaten me about police, my attacks of people are based in their insinuations insulting me, which are all there in the forum for police to see. Insinuation of my face features, my name and more. And most important of all wuqi post already confirmed there is a slanderer post that revealed my name and NRIC to all. And my Facebook filled with Indians from across the globe is another proof of filthy shit crime going on. So no need to threaten me, go report police on me. I also think they should do more to check on the filthy shit crime. And they give the advice to avoid this forum which they said is a sex forum . That's all, no need to use it to attack me anything. Precisely the police not doing enough on such office bullying and cyber bullying slandering others with words that you mudlander bastard are hiding your NRIC and even outright making defamation of my character of betraying a mangina. What words cannot come out from your filthy mouth? A coward slanderer who dare not give NRIC but want to keep insulting me with "Like a virgin" "Feeling good INSIDE" and shamelessly said it's a joke. What a malicious and evil bastard acting righteous here. Pui!

If you would like another apology from me, please feel free to quote that post of mine and highlight my exact words, in which I clearly said that I agree with such a lie! :wink:
Don't just quote my entire post (especially since many of them are long posts), which is what you have been doing, followed by replying with your own version of the truth! :rolleyes:

The more you keep repeating this nonsense, the more it proves that you crave for apologies from your enemies, in order to manipulate them further, like what I first said at least four days ago, not "just two days ago":

Even if I had simply apologized, without saying anything else in that post, I would have replied to your other lies in another post of mine, and you would still have accused me of not being sincere in my apology, simply because you would have assumed that I'm apologizing for everything else, right? :wink:
And here's another proof that you crave for apologies to feed your feminist vanity, even before I replied with my apology:

Also, please remember what you said about the police, i.e. they even told you to "avoid the forum", meaning that they have no intention of even trying to search for your sammyboy.com enemies in real life, let alone confronting them and arresting them:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2571559#post2571559

In other words, even the police wants you to "self-ban" yourself, before you get attacked or banned again! hahaha
Simply because if you want to claim that we defamed you, we can also claim that you defamed us, whether unjustly or not, and whether you started it or we started it. :wink:
Cyberbullying?!?!? :confused: :*: :rolleyes:
Your many truly innocent victims here at sammyboy.com also feel that they have been "cyberbullied" by you, and we have even better proofs than all your lousy proofs that are either nonsensical or outright lies! :rolleyes:
And if you want to keep mentioning the word, "police", to intimidate us, we can also do the same back to you, right? :wink:

You are an attention seeker caught by me. So you are the one projecting your character onto me as attention seeker. What did i do to be justified to call an attention seeker? Post threads is called attention seeker? Then cottonmouth is an attention seeking whore that he called others indeed. Telling the world about the evil that mudlanders did to me is called attention seeker or justice seeker? Go report police is called attention seeker or justice seeker? Another proof that you are a malicious evil bastard who don't know right from wrong. Instead of being ashamed of you mudlanders doing wrong to me, turned around to accuse me an attention seeker when you yourself are caught an attention seeker. Same as you yourself act nice and accused others acting nice. You yourself will spam to cover people's post and you accuse others of doing that. Pui!

What I said to you in the other thread should be used again to reply to you:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2577388#post2577388

Hey coward you are the one caught acting nice and kind with smileys and innocent quotes when you already decided to attack me last year and when caught give a lame excuse and blame it on me some more saying it's just a soft approach that didn't work . What a bloody thick-skinned liar.

And becos you are acting nice you think and accuse and insist I am acting nice when all I did here is starting a thread on old Chinese songs. Can anybody tell me how just starting such a thread to share songs is called acting nice? Mudlanders with such narrow heart no wonder they think Sporean praising their English good is looking down on them. Really no self esteem and always thinking people trying to act nice when I already replied to him before explicitly I am no saint, not nice, just high class (mudlanders slandering me with lies while I tell ugly truths about them. So slanderer is low class while I high class). So clearly explained still cannot stop such bastards from blatantly telling lies of me acting nice and kind.

No you are telling lies again. I don't rehashing old topics that have been explained and proven false accusations. Whereas you blatantly rehash old topics that I have explained and proven you telling lies and make the same false accusations again. If I repeat it's on REAL accusations that you were caught. Not your FALSE accusations of me that you keep repeating shamelessly and that called rehashing old topics.

And I not worried about police judging me you worried what? Slanderers and criminals stealing my pics should be the ones worried. Not me.

And you reply me in another thread just reply lah. I haven't read but will do it later. Must do a pom pom show to link it. What a attention seeker.

No reply from flatearther on this? How is sharing some old Chinese songs called acting nice and kind? Mudlander bastard suka suka open his filthy mouth to insult people character in any way he wants. When caught making false accusations and telling lies of others, he just keep quiet and don't reply. Never ashamed of doing WRONG to others. No wonder such mudlander bastard can insult people to be sweeping ONLY the public road in front of the house. No shame of themselves littering in their own country! Evil bastard dont know what's right from wrong. And some more dare to accuse me of telling lies when it's the truth I sweep JB public road for a year. JB should thank me for being the best foreigner investor and tourist!

Re: Sinkie Lament about 'Surviving' on 5 Digit Monthly Passive Income on Jobless Webs

Well in this thread alone I have three posts that said all my positive experience with Japanese, Sporean and Paris chinese strangers. Why no sharing of positive experience with mudlander Chinese strangers? Becos there is none. ZERO. And that's a big fat zero in years not days.
Will I ever have ONE positive experience with mudlander chinese strangers to share? Why other countries go one day can meet one kind soul Paris chinese? Hahahahah

Re: Sinkie Lament about 'Surviving' on 5 Digit Monthly Passive Income on Jobless Webs

Will I ever have ONE positive experience with mudlander chinese strangers to share? Why other countries go one day can meet one kind soul Paris chinese? Hahahahah

You know what. I know mudlanders very well by now to know what they are thinking when they read this truth. Instead of being self reflective, they will turn around to paint my character black accusing me of telling lies AND trying to show off i go Paris. Right mudlanders?

Two cowards who dare not take the NRIC virginity test challenge but keep opening their filthy mouth to insult me nonstop. Good evidence to prove to court indeed of the immense bullying I suffered that originated from office bullying by KT Latha's unprofessional and untruthful comments that were never punished by LJ McCully.

This hiao ji of ji still non stop proofing. So much thing to proof become poo with sound put put.

U have to give this mad Wendy a hard screw

LionJah

a wah dis bumbaclaat thread a gwaan suh? A play dem old music dem fi dem old ppl it suck out. Ginfreely mussi one ol' ooman. Her age favor ppl a bawn in the 1950s and she seh she a virgin suh dat mean she nuh get fuck by any man, gyal or animal? Her pussy nuh even get use and get dry up like di arabia desert. no wonder she get mad and angry she a mad sick head nuh good. Unnu seen?

flatearther

this female singer is a husband snatcher in real life. she doesn't look good and her voice is ordinary.
Oh so kryonlight was using that singer to insinuate me and you are pointing it out since I do not know her at all. Hey you two bastards want to insult me, post your NRIC certified by notary public here and I will go do a virginity test and post the results here. No guts to do then shut up your filthy mouth. Btw this is good proof to the court that KT Latha's unprofessional and untruthful comments have caused me harm till today.
No reply on this post by kryonlight. Come to think of it very suspicious indeed to quote this so called modern Chinese song by a relatively unknown singer.
Btw I am almost sure by now kryonlight was insinuating me. Such coward bastard bullies should fuck off to Mars indeed.
You should have checked with Google first before trusting what krafty said about Wanting. That man divorced his wife way before dating Wanting.
You should be a man and replied my post. Why got guts to insinuate no guts to take up the NRIC virginity test challenge? I don't even know her and have no interest to check anything. After my personal experience, I know by now it doesn't matter what the truth but what people believe in. Just like my case. A virgin become a slut mistress whore. So even if it's not true, it can be used to insinuate me too. Who say it must be true? So don't come and blame me. Just fuck off to Mars yourself.
I did not insinuate you and my conscience is clear.
Good that you clarify. You should have done it yesterday and not just go silent. Silence is not golden in this case.
I am sorry. I may have underestimated your importance to this forum.
It's called courtesy reply. You obviously have none and only look at people in terms of importance.
"Courtesy" reply? :confused: :*:
And your post attacking kryonlight for a non-existent offence is "courteous"? :rolleyes:
By the way, that song by that "relatively unknown singer" (posted by kryonlight: youtu.be/w0dMz8RBG7g) has nearly a hundred million YouTube views and she has also won quite a few awards:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Wanting_Qu#Awards
so she's considered quite famous among Chinese people (whether they are PRC citizens or not).

What a scumbag. Looks like you mudlander house got no mirror. Can't find any basis to answer why you accused me acting nice and kind - when I am just posting old songs - so change topic to come and attack me instead.

Dont you like to ask people to admit wrong? Why you don't practise what you preach to admit that you are wrong to falsely accuse me out of nothing? Of course you double standard mudlander hypocrite will not do that and so change topic to come and act righteous to attack me as rude - when you yourself insulted me acting nice and kind - based on nothing. Whereas my attack is based on valid reason, not out of nothing. And kryonlight can just come out to deny just like what krafty did.

Btw when people like you insult others bitch slut whore mistress, you shouldn't expect courtesy in return from the innocent victim. If there is a gun and no crime to kill, these bullies may even get shoot dead for filthy mouth insulting others who did nothing to them.

And 100m views so what? I never heard of her is a fact. So she is relatively unknown singer as I am not a music fan and only know well known singers. For example, compare her to the other singer Zhang shao han that kryonlight also posted, who is also not very well known but at least I heard of the latter and heard her songs before.

"Courtesy" reply? :confused: :*:
And your post attacking kryonlight for a non-existent offence is "courteous"? :rolleyes:
By the way, that song by that "relatively unknown singer" (posted by kryonlight: youtu.be/w0dMz8RBG7g) has nearly a hundred million YouTube views and she has also won quite a few awards:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Wanting_Qu#Awards
so she's considered quite famous among Chinese people (whether they are PRC citizens or not).

You know what. I know mudlanders very well by now to know what they are thinking when they read this truth. Instead of being self reflective, they will turn around to paint my character black accusing me of telling lies AND trying to show off i go Paris. Right mudlanders?

And you know why mudlanders will think like that? Becos mudlander bastards like cottonmouth are like that. Always telling lies and showing off and so they think others are like themselves. Mudlander liar bastard cottonmouth went round telling lies of others telling lies and deserving to be stripped naked and flogged. How evil can these mudlander bastards be? Pui cottonmouth and all phua CB mudlander liar bastard bullies who deserved to be shamed FOREVER. My lifelong mission to shame these mudlander bastards indeed.

Good evidence of this mudlander bastard cottonmouth has been insinuating and insulting me non stop.

IMG_20170304_225831.jpg

Another good evidence to police of this lawless mudlander bastard cyber bullying me non-stop.

IMG_20170304_234136.jpg