• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

When certain photos with ctc keep appearing, is indirectly promoting that services, same goes to the rest of the threads, I never quote is wrong, read carefully my sentences.
If got advertising, boss Sam can charge for advert fees.
No one mention you are wrong, I also no wrong, everybodys right.
All good luck and hengheng :biggrin:

Marineking

image.jpeg
Canada baccarat rule, interesting.

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    126.9 KB · Views: 355

Count168

Sweet 16 cannot touch, too young. Will rotan and backside tear! :eek::p

Good Morning ! For your imagination only: "darling, I can wait for you another two years, but I can not guarantee I will be still virgin front and back. Should I lose my virginity to AhLee or RichOil do not angry ,ok." Cheers... good luck, hengheng, huat ahh.......

lovetitbits

Similar to what I saw at Crown in Melbourne. Even when punters are about to lose with 0 points especially with Player, they're hoping Banker will still win by a huge margin for this bonus bet.

HorLee

Guys, I'm new here and also it's been quite a while since I last went to a local land or ship based casino.
But had quite some free time and went up to Aegean Paradise today (Wed 1 June).
A few facts and figures for gambling and essentials.
MILF sightings, ah lian count sorted by cup size, and others to follow in a separate reply.

Cost of Cruise
$52 since it departs from Harbourfront (I think every other Wednesday). Although it's costlier, it's better as you get to sail out with the ship itself and look at the scenery.
As usual, Ah Soon arranged all that and he hasn't aged a bit.. I last went to LW like 5 years ago; gotta be there by 11:30 for Harbourfront departures.
The ship physically sails off at 13:00.

Rebates
$25 for first purchase of $500 NN chips from the casino itself
$5 for subsequent purchase of $500 NN chips from the junket

Ship Location
Practically cruises at a ridiculously low speed of around 1 knot, about 2 nautical miles north of Nongsapura (North-eastern tip of Batam island).

Going Back
17:00, 18:45, 20:30 from AP to Tanah Merah in the evenings; refer to AP's website or your junket for latest times.
Just be kiasu and choppe your slot ASAP. If something else opens up, you can change it later.

Other Essentials
Cigarettes $5/pack
Beer $4/glass or can
A-la-carte food items outside of free buffet hours $4/each
Free buffet has a few sections:
(a) Drinks: Water, Milk, Coffee, Tea
(b) Main dishes: Rice, a few meat dishes, a vege dish
(c) Salad: Asian style
(d) Congee/Porridge: Plain, with the usual condiments
(e) Dessert: Fruits, Cake (all basic)

Table Games - minimum bets in SGD and approximate number of tables
1. Baccarat (Face Down - can opt to squeeze the cards yourself if you're the biggest punter on each side)
(a) 6 tables - $100
(b) 4 tables - $40

Baccarat (Face Up - dealt as it is)
(c) 4 tables - $20

Electronic Teriminal Baccarat
(d) Dozens of machines, unsure about min bet but camped by aunties

2. Roulette

Classic layout
(a) 4 tables (2 tables sharing a wheel each) - $5 insides, $10 outsides (anything with lower odds than a 6-line bet)
Cash chips played by multiple players are ok in Asian casinos and incidents of disputes are very rare, unlike Aussie casinos.
Colour chips as usual, in $5 denominations.

Electronic Teriminal (1 live wheel)
(b) Dozens of machines, unsure about min bet but camped by aunties

3. Sic Bo (Big/Small Dice)
1 table $5

4. Pontoon
2 tables $10

5. Blackjack
2 tables $10/$20

6. SKP (Vs Banker and not some gambling den guy)
2 tables $10
1 table $20

7. Texas Hold'em (Vs banker) (Jackpot around $30k)
1 table $10/20

8. 5-card bull fight
1 table $20

9. Caribbean Stud (Jackpot around $33k)
1 table $10/$20

Let me know if I've left anything out. Oh yeah, swimming pool (probably around 30x20 feet) is closed with no signs of opening in the near future, just in case you think this is a real cruise. But the sun deck is accessible by all and quite decent. Although no chairs on the top deck.
Hope this helps.

good post bro. btw din see ah soon when i dep tmft at 630pm and 830pm ?

Count168

Ringgit update as 2/6/[email protected]

Interbank rate @ 3.20pm S$1.00 to RM302
Money Changer Counter rate "No Idea"

Reason, money changer daughter not coming over my place for Kamasutra lesson today. Very sorry.

lovetitbits

Guys, I forgot there's one more table - 3 card poker, ante $10.

And do-able chicks count for some inspiration:
Ah lians (unaccompanied): 1x C-cup
Ah lians (accompanied): 1x A-cup, 1x B-cup (quite chio but boosted by makeup and maybe push-up bra; accompanied by some nerd who probably doesn't know what to do with her)
MILFs (unaccompanied): 2x C-cup
MILFs (accompanied): 3x B-cup, 2x C-cup
Didn't get lucky with any and not that I tried anyway.

Cabin Prices (Weekday/Weekend):
Standard: $40 / $80
Porthole: $50 / $100
Balcony (like the one Mary jumped onto the bed): $80 / $120
Checkout time 12:00

Solicitation:
None in plain sight and people would probably appreciate that. Well, unless you're into that.

My play of the day:
Face-down Baccarat, just before my ferry. On player side with $100 vs Banker punters of about $1,500.

Player: No side + Picture... A + K
Banker: 2 side + 3 side.. knn stress kena headshot.. then ok 2 + 8.

Player: 3 side..... oooh... got spots on one end... at least 7... other side... another one... 8... total points 9, reject tie insurance coz no small change liao
Banker: 4 side.. stress again, no buy insurance to tie... but it's a 10 haha..

Think I might go again this Fri or Sat while dropping by at the IT fair at Expo.

Lovetitbits great post, good job, keep it up ! Thank you, thank you, thank you, Sir !
No problem! Glad you guys enjoyed it and just want to make sure others are well equipped with the necessary info.

good post bro. btw din see ah soon when i dep tmft at 630pm and 830pm ?
You mean yesterday? He was at Harbourfront till lunchtime at least; not sure if he went TMFT afterwards. Saw some chick at NCT counter when I reach back TMFT at around 20:00. Not sure if it's the fabled Mary D; no chance to even see a sideboob.

Count168

This thread hit jackpot. God sends lovetitbits. RichOil and AhLee come back or
you will regret. Bro. Thanks for this amazing post. I am very excited.

justl00king

Good Morning ! For your imagination only: "darling, I can wait for you another two years, but I can not guarantee I will be still virgin front and back. Should I lose my virginity to AhLee or RichOil do not angry ,ok." Cheers... good luck, hengheng, huat ahh.......

Yes, ahLee and Richoil do come back and post.
Got a virgin front and back waitng for you :biggrin:

justl00king

Guys, I forgot there's one more table - 3 card poker, ante $10.

And do-able chicks count for some inspiration:
Ah lians (unaccompanied): 1x C-cup
Ah lians (accompanied): 1x A-cup, 1x B-cup (quite chio but boosted by makeup and maybe push-up bra; accompanied by some nerd who probably doesn't know what to do with her)
MILFs (unaccompanied): 2x C-cup
MILFs (accompanied): 3x B-cup, 2x C-cup
Didn't get lucky with any and not that I tried anyway.

Cabin Prices (Weekday/Weekend):
Standard: $40 / $80
Porthole: $50 / $100
Balcony (like the one Mary jumped onto the bed): $80 / $120
Checkout time 12:00

Solicitation:
None in plain sight and people would probably appreciate that. Well, unless you're into that.

My play of the day:
Face-down Baccarat, just before my ferry. On player side with $100 vs Banker punters of about $1,500.

Player: No side + Picture... A + K
Banker: 2 side + 3 side.. knn stress kena headshot.. then ok 2 + 8.

Player: 3 side..... oooh... got spots on one end... at least 7... other side... another one... 8... total points 9, reject tie insurance coz no small change liao
Banker: 4 side.. stress again, no buy insurance to tie... but it's a 10 haha..

Think I might go again this Fri or Sat while dropping by at the IT fair at Expo.

No problem! Glad you guys enjoyed it and just want to make sure others are well equipped with the necessary info.

You mean yesterday? He was at Harbourfront till lunchtime at least; not sure if he went TMFT afterwards. Saw some chick at NCT counter when I reach back TMFT at around 20:00. Not sure if it's the fabled Mary D; no chance to even see a sideboob.
Very detailed info, thanks for sharing.
Give you 8 points to huat :biggrin:

HorLee

Up LTbits points will sure hit jpot?
I already up, huat ah! :biggrin:

Tk u. All. Bros. Who. Up LTB pts. Actually i trying to think how to make ltb out of moderation mode faster so that he can help this thread give more. Info and funs. Likewise new comers will be encourage to join in discussion with being in mm for too long .

Count168

God damn ! I just joined this april and to make thing worse I am not tech. savvy. What is all this points ??? What is all this power ??? How to up points ??? You all can have all my points I don't mind being a bankrupt here. Not enough point can have my underwears too.