• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Identity Of A Manipulative Bullying Fucker - Scroobal

Only reason is that she mentioned about ISD to GoldenDragon and that he and his clones started harrassing her. That doesn't change the fact that GoldenDragon has many monikers and he has been using them to get his way. Surely you have noted TFBH's support, GoldenDragon's bitchiness (scroobal like) and Hawkeye's reappearance. Surely you don't think scroobal was only lurking around as JHolmesJr all this time?

As for her more dated issue with you, I was not aware of the circumstances at all. Apologies for that. I am not accepting that she was in the wrong, but I have no knowledge of that issue.

aiyo! you believe this bitch? so gullible hor? she also accused me of using multiple clones to attack her. wtf?! i use one and only moniker on this site. another moniker was created on day one but for testing only and never used again. to her, everyone is ganging up on her with multiple clones. it's delusional and imaginary hallucination. she has a pattern of harassing and chasing away others like semaj, otherwise a neutral and innocent moniker. i refrain from stepping on her tail unless it's necessary to act. she too deserves a place here as it's a microcosm of schizophrenic sg.

No, she didn't accuse you of multiple clones. I only noticed her complaints because they were linked to the GoldenDragon incident, since he did sent 2 PMs to me claiming that he was former ISD, claiming CSJ and LTK are moles.

Anyway I am 100% about GoldenDragon, his other monikers and his identity. I would bet my life on it, let alone my internet moniker.

aiyo! you believe this bitch? so gullible hor? she also accused me of using multiple clones to attack her. wtf?! i use one and only moniker on this site. another moniker was created on day one but for testing only and never used again. to her, everyone is ganging up on her with multiple clones. it's delusional and imaginary hallucination. she has a pattern of harassing and chasing away others like semaj, otherwise a neutral and innocent moniker. i refrain from stepping on her tail unless it's necessary to act. she too deserves a place here as it's a microcosm of schizophrenic sg.

yes SOB? yes? knnbccb.

LOL, pretending to be the cool guy, the helpful, friendly and gossipy big brother for so long.

Finally revealed yourself as bitchy, always talking about points, giving others derogatory nicknames, starting threads with monikers' names, sucking up to anybody who supported you, basically being Manipulative Yet Needy.

You are fighting so hard because you were upset you had stop using scroobal and Debonerman. But why not bring them back? Moron. :rolleyes:

Not true at all. GoldenDragon's lynch mob started the bullying, she started complaining (perhaps excessively) and then the bandwagon bullying (including you) started. And it was only because she questioned him about ISD, which was a complete lie from him.

wtf?! that mental case has gone off her knockers with me way before she provoked gd to get on her knickers. what bandwagon? i have the pm's and time stamps to prove it. this only proves that you're mistaken and poorly informed without the evidence.

Hi jw5,

Wow respect! So many people spread lies about me and got away with it but you know and said it is not true at all! Thanks! You know esbd is blatantly lying! Yes, when I asked golden dragon about ISD was when you were exposing his PM to you about ISD, which although I can't remember exactly when got to be at least a year or two earlier than any of my PMs to esnd, which only started last year. So sorry I didn't really read all these GD shit threads this few days, just now happened to scroll this thread and saw this shit from esnd and so replying now.

The lynching is done by scroobal and all his monikers including TFBH. And then there are the bandwagon bullies which include you. It's pathetic that you haven't realised that. The reason I'm doing this is that for years, scroobal has been bullying those who are in disagreement with him or who are "against him".

Obviously you won't realise that, but all ginfreely did was to ask GoldenDragon if he was from ISD and the bullying started from them. And then you were one of those who jumped on the bandwagon. You can claim to come to the rescue but you are actually part of the lynching mob.

Yes I only interacted with golden dragon and asked him about ISD. I have hardly any interaction with scroobal and tfbh. Except once i recall when scroobal had some issues with froggy (which led to froggy deleting all the food pics in the Thailand thread). I remember did speak up for froggy then, saying something about all kinds of posters and not just so called high quality posters should be allowed.

hint. coinciding with laksaboy's disappearance from this site. that mental case feuded and chased away a favorite but controversial moniker. and then unsolicited spams on my notification log and inbox accusing me of associating her with any post on hookers and prostitutes. was utterly surprised and shocked that she would associate all posts on women in walking-working professions with her. this came from nowhere and way back last year. go figure. by the way, why now have her interest at heart? the nut case will spam you too. or perhaps nuts coexist peacefully.

You are a LIAR! You - along with Sinkie clones and others like virus etc - have been bullying me non-stop by making insinuations and psychopath spin of fact to wild story in various posts and upping prostitute etc posts as and when I am around. Not unlike what virus dog has done today. Basically up post with comment insinuating me right after I posted. This is how tfbh, golden dragon etc do their bullying too. As an example, I can recall how you keep posting pic of papsmearing more than once to reply my post, which was not relevant to topic, just using the excuse whenever you see papsmearer, you think of papsmearing. So that's not bullying? Btw I have never done papsmearing before and no need, you so like to show papsmearing then show this pic to your wife or daughter repeatedly!

And it is not true at all that i link prostitute to myself but you all were linking prostitute to me in all these insinuations! By using facts that are shared by myself like how I rented HDB before and viola one prostitute girl friend story by Sinkie clone gotze on that. I mentioned jurong east is an exciting place and YOU were saying in a post about prostititutes in jurong east are cheaper but older than geylang blah blah. Since when jurong east is known for prostitutes? So much crap and so shameless to act surprise and blame me for laksaboy not appearing in this forum.

No, she didn't accuse you of multiple clones. I only noticed her complaints because they were linked to the GoldenDragon incident, since he did sent 2 PMs to me claiming that he was former ISD, claiming CSJ and LTK are moles.

Anyway I am 100% about GoldenDragon, his other monikers and his identity. I would bet my life on it, let alone my internet moniker.

Jw5, again utmost respect! You know esnd is lying and told him no I didn't accuse him of using multiple clones to attack me! So many people spewed lies about me and got away with mob hitting me instead of the liar. You are truly discerning. Yes esnd was blatantly lying! I have not once said esnd used multiple clones to attack me. I only said that of Sinkie and I have never for once thought or said esnd is Sinkie. And i noticed from the way tfbh, Charlie 99 and golden dragon attacked me that they must be clones as per your finding earlier and that's how I confirmed those clones.

Btw esnd assessment of semaj2357 being an innocent bystander is either esnd is stupid or bullshitting or lying. Semaj2357 was in the same bullying league as virus from day one, just appearing less crass than virus.

Lastly, esnd is an utmost hypocrite. So called avoid stepping on my toe when he had no qualms to molest me online over slightest disagreement.

don't know what caused this mental case to start spamming me, but it seems to be a case of mistaken identity. i was referring to my bedok landlady, and this mental case ASSumed it was her. truly. siao char bor only gets sympathies from likeminded siao ting tong. title of spam was "hey bully". :eek:

ginfreely said:
Do you know me personally? Based on what you insist I am an indecent woman? Tell me, if not shut up and stop your insinuations.

I am a graduate who worked for many years, i cannot be rich enough to retire and live a simple life as a landlady without the need of immoral earnings? I must be some immoral person to do this?

I cannot talk to laksaboy in the forum? Did I talk to him about myself? No. Himself? No.

and nobody prevented her from replying to laksaboy. didn't know where this wild imagination came from. i was just replying to laksaboy jokingly, and the mental case thought i was referring to her. coincidentally, laksaboy disappeared thereafter. must be hounded night and day by siao char bor. :eek:

"hell hath no fury like a woman scorned." :biggrin:

more spam from presumptive imaginator....

ginfreely said:
Hey bully, enough of your insinuations of shiok and being hooker to pay rent. I said I am not one and never being one in my life. I regret sharing about my life in this forum about renting leading to such psychopath spin of facts to wild story. Listen up bully! I rented in my twenties and rich enough to pay rent without being hooker. You are such s presumptuous old fogey. Go to hell!

I already gave clear examples of your bullying in post #212 and you still trying to deny and claim I am mental case? Since you mebtioned, yes YOU (Sinkie too) made lots of insinuations about me talking to laksaboy too in various posts. Btw I don't have this PM anymore as I have deleted it but you are very WICKED to show only two sentences on laksaboy and cut away the last critical sentence that I said I talk to laksaboy in the forum on anti PAP stuff only as i like his views. Obviously trying to tell half truth and skew reality by showing my PM in this manner. I have zero contact with laksaboy. And it is well known truth that laksaboy always said he has no PM so you should know that too. Yet you have no qualms twisting the whole story. And don't even bluff about the landlady part, that was also one of the psychopath spin of fact to wild stories by you. Too many times coincidents mean cannot be coincident.

don't know what caused this mental case to start spamming me, but it seems to be a case of mistaken identity. i was referring to my bedok landlady, and this mental case ASSumed it was her. truly. siao char bor only gets sympathies from likeminded siao ting tong. title of spam was "hey bully". :eek:

and nobody prevented her from replying to laksaboy. didn't know where this wild imagination came from. i was just replying to laksaboy jokingly, and the mental case thought i was referring to her. coincidentally, laksaboy disappeared thereafter. must be hounded night and day by siao char bor. :eek:

"hell hath no fury like a woman scorned." :biggrin:

Yes I only interacted with golden dragon and asked him about ISD. I have hardly any interaction with scroobal and tfbh. Except once i recall when scroobal had some issues with froggy (which led to froggy deleting all the food pics in the Thailand thread). I remember did speak up for froggy then, saying something about all kinds of posters
and not just so called high quality posters should be allowed.

yes knnbccb?

Hi jw5,

Wow respect! So many people spread lies about me and got away with it but you know and said it is not true at all! Thanks! You know esbd is blatantly lying! Yes, when I asked golden dragon about ISD was when you were exposing his PM to you about ISD, which although I can't remember exactly when got to be at least a year or two earlier than any of my PMs to esnd, which only started last year. So sorry I didn't really read all these GD shit threads this few days, just now happened to scroll this thread and saw this shit from esnd and so replying now.

respect your cb lah jw5.

when that bastard has an identity crisis he switches to become this guniang. bad mental case. no medicine cure type.

gave up on both of them. just going to leave them at imh and not rile them up. even patients at imh have the right to exist in the microcosmic society of sg. otherwise they will be culled like in nk. must thank the pap for being a benevolent leading party to allow whackos to survive and thrive. :biggrin: