Woman's Charter can only affect you if you get married.
You have a choice to free yourself from the oppression. Avoid marriage.
AWARE explains its stance on the Woman's Charter. They are not anti-men, just anti-gender discrimination.
http://www.aware.org.sg/2010/11/womens-charter-unfair-to-men/
Now now...will her brother Andy Koh be charged for Bigamy under the Womens' Charter???
She looks manly...![]()
From the car..obvious, he voted for "branded goods" like KATE SPADE & specially flown in Japanese Chef...what do you think?
But Buikia only enjoy 5 times in 12 years nia...kena shortchanged![]()
Think of it this way, if you are a nobody from loser town and you get to fuck a TYT director, you tao chio already, he got to do it 5 times some more, what short-changed?
园景路双尸案的男女死者王伟宝和许香华事发前正在办离婚,知情者爆料,两人离婚的导火线有两个,一个是男方六年来吃软饭,另一个是他搞外遇,甚至曾带“小三”回家。
而男方则声称,他放弃工作是为了孩子,女方离婚后还得每个月给他1000元的赡养费...
![]()
![]()
It is either love, money or sex that make humans turn violent.
High cheek bones in face feng shui is tough life.Abigail Chay also has high cheek bone ...
![]()
![]()
Sinkies are well known for taking a long time to get things done.
Mai kk la you Ccb 大肥屎 got no money to even stay in cheapo condo like that...
Back to topic.... Love triangle gone wrong
I also dated sibei wu lui gals before... i also get to have many many intimate times with them leh.. 1 year relationship at least got 100 times intimacy ... so your theory is wrong lah![]()
High cheek bones in face feng shui is tough life.
For men, it is good life.