I have my own reason and do not need to tell you
Boss Sam meant no harm.
I have my own reason and do not need to tell you
Boss Sam meant no harm.
Sir, you run a very successful online business. You will be a perfect learning example if you eventually forgo the ad-revenue from vices. You still have plenty of advertisers to choose from. If you start as an investment subsection like "A Singaporean's guide to Living In JB" , plenty of remisiers, banks and credit card companies will be keen to advertise with you. paiseh just kaypoh
my god if everything is true ,boss sam must have a networth of over 10 million by now.....but we dont have a single shred of evidence except a goddam forum with football betting ads on it.
u believe all his crap?all the stories about having a manufacturing business in singapore with partners that he sold for $2 million,his goddam it software business with the government making hand over fist,his goddam real estate investments that keep doubling and tripling,from $400k to 2 million,from $400k to $800k,in singapore australia and new zealand.....my god if everything is true ,boss sam must have a networth of over 10 million by now.....but we dont have a single shred of evidence except a goddam forum with football betting ads on it.
why do you wanna care if he is rich .. it is really non of your business.
Unit trust. Share. FD. Saving plan. Annuity.
Preferences share. Bond.
Here a bit. There a bit...
Ref your signature what has that faggot Roy done with all the money?
why do you wanna care if he is rich .. it is really non of your business.
so why u say its highly illiquid when all the gold pawnshops will take ur gold anytime anyday for 10 or 20% off spot price?
well if someone keeps bringing up the benefits of veganism and drinking soursop a hundred times a day,u will also get tulan and demand evidence of it.
20% spread is too huge. UOB's spread is just a few small %.
besides im curious,why do people want to sell off their geneva gold when it collapsed?u say its high quality pamp...
how you feel about the information being posted is non of the business of the poster and has nothing to do with the poster.
The poster do not has a need or obligation to show any evidence for any forsaken proof demanded solely by you.
There is not a golden rule that evidences need to be shown for any claims that is being expounded.
if you are not happy reading what is posted, then ignore button can be put to good use. Nobody gives a shit how you feel about anything.
are u saying if someone goes around making all sorts of willy nilly claims,making up cock and bull stories and being a big cannon fairy,no one is allowed to call him out,or raise an objection or demand evidence or explanation?
Geneva sold the gold to the investors at a very high premium earlier, in return promised some yields AND a physical bar as assurance.
The investors bought at a high premium over spot and offload at a steep discount below spot
after the company collapsed.
Hey I did just that. I posted my CPF statement for the whole world to see. There's more than a million dollars there and I haven't even begun to count the rest of my riches.
how the heck do u even have a million in CPF?
you want to sure make money?
Just time your sellings and offload gradually in the next 12-24month, then keep in bank
Forget about gold or equities. Dollar for dollar, just keep in bank first for 2 years and then buy property.