• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let's Talk Dirty,What Type Of Neh Neh Do You Guys Love To Squeeze?

Squeezing balls of PAP IBs almost as good as squeezing a good neh neh

nehneh is more shiok.
Perineuming is good too

bumpz 4 dose who eat snakes in ze afterloon ... :o

tumblr_m2fk4csxrj1rqm7jeo1_500.gif

Sam Leong likes to touch Khaw Boon Wan's neh neh, especially the nipples.

Not officially available in Sinkieland. Readily available in Thailand and Macau, and some say China. ;)

Actually, where to get soapy massage in singapore? I never tried it.

Bump thread up to down other important threads. :o

Seriously i notice that most of you guys like to squeeze big neh neh,shiok meh??...from my experience big neh neh like is a turn off and not shiok at all to squeeze.

Laura mangoes that kena squeeze by our Michael and got him into trouble.

basket our x golden boy top striker Quah Kim Song can consider himself lucky to play bola again.
(sorry n forgive me for being disrespectful to Sylvia Lim)

these are the neh neh i would love to squeeze..but only in my dream..

because someone out there is keeping an eye on me all the time..sigh....

ok hope you guys enjoy squeezing all the neh neh now please help her back with her bra.

lianbeng asked: why no Amy Yip, GongLi, Nina LiZhi, etc...? :D

Bump thread just in case too excited about world cup opening match and cannot sleep. :p