• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Subway Singapore Advertisement, buay tahan sia!

LOL they have their own reasons for picking her. Move aside chio bus :eek:

Gosh!..am i Beginning to sCare of getting a BJ ! ..:eek:

For a moment there, I thought it was a man. :eek:

if no need to pay......is what i will get......die die also i Q

u all realli chee-bye leh. If the gal naked in front of you and want you to.... u all so gentleman to walk away meh !!!

Mai knn... lah. Lut liao ka lai gong... :D

u all realli chee-bye leh. If the gal naked in front of you and want you to.... u all so gentleman to walk away meh !!!

Mai knn... lah. Lut liao ka lai gong... :D

this one I really 100% walk away, and it's not becos of gentleman or no gentleman, sumpar. :D

If she walks into my massage room, I will accept. But no BBBJ ...... scared of her sharp teeth :D

Singapore really got no pretty ladies!!! This kind also call model

Stupid commercial. Can preserved smoked ham ever be fresh?

Actually for a $5 item is not so bad as compared to subaru ads

Reminds me of the big-mouth lady from Kung-Fu Hustle.

Ah yes, I also thought that the character came out of Kung Fu hustle. The guy who came up with the ad must have been a fan of that movie. However he could have picked a prettier actress like the pretty deaf girl selling lollipops:)

Disgusting ad. But irrelevant to me, as I don't eat at Subways.

It's just a shitty sandwich joint employing cheap labour and made atas by aggressive marketing.

with the increase of coffeshop food prices, cheap labour food like this is becoming a healthier substitute loh... if you say cheap, all the chinamen and matlands in hawker centres get paid even more cheaply loh, thus SINGAPOREANs KILL SINGAPOREANS. don't blame angmoh brand for our self-created problems, you no-life fake-atas wanker!