Please lah....so old fashion insults...be more creative please.
Like kopisai kena rammed by elephant and his mother got rammed by a giraffe!!!
You lead the way please

I know nuts about animals. I specialise in fruits and vegetables

Please lah....so old fashion insults...be more creative please.
Like kopisai kena rammed by elephant and his mother got rammed by a giraffe!!!
good one kopi.Hahahaha one by one the PHUAcbs come marching in
to the slaughter house they scream
one by one their necks and their digs
on the chopper board they plead
Finally chased away those loanshark thugs!!!![]()
they are around under different handles
just you wait and see ...all the CRANEcbs will appear soon....
the BigFuckheadcb will also surface soon...all the same CB Gang....the same tone, the same vulgarities, the same profanities...
read all of them like an open book...so silly of them...
ILOVEPAP
ILOVE SINGAPORE
we are the true blue Singaporeans
Fuck your mother cheebye KOPISAI!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
View attachment 11513
You must be the Coward who zapped me and not leave your name. Be a Man. Be like Joetys and Hawkeye1819. At least they leave their name after zapping me!
Fuck your mother cheebye KOPISAI!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
View attachment 11513
1 August early morning start farting is bad omen for anyone who spouts such profanities
#iamhere is taking over from #escher #withoutyou # phuacb# > well done!!!..all of them have no toilet training....
keep the heat on
keep the forum burning
majulah singapura!!!
#iamhere=#withoutyou=#escher=#phuacb=#laucb=the whole of the cb gang = unpatriotic and unconscious rabid dogs...as clear as the blue sky .....majulah singapura!!!
As usual, taking pot shots at me and Subotic when i am not looking. If i see it again, i will air more dirty linen of the YPAP / PAP IB in this forum on my members siggies.![]()
aiyah mia keh keh lah..
you and your handles and rabid dogs are always around
zapping away...only bully ILS and the weak forummers
see big powerful ones, turn tail and run.....no shame
Shame on all these Oppo supporters behaving like Loanshark Runners. May your Asses be split by the thick and acidic ROTAN CANE soon!