• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rotan Caning - How Painful Huh???

Hahahaha one by one the PHUAcbs come marching in
to the slaughter house they scream
one by one their necks and their digs
on the chopper board they plead

Hahahaha one by one the PHUAcbs come marching in
to the slaughter house they scream
one by one their necks and their digs
on the chopper board they plead
good one kopi.
these loan shark runners deserve to be caned so hard on their asses until they cry for mercy!

Finally chased away those loanshark thugs!!!:D

they are around under different handles
just you wait and see ...all the CRANEcbs will appear soon....
the BigFuckheadcb will also surface soon...all the same CB Gang....the same tone, the same vulgarities, the same profanities...
read all of them like an open book...so silly of them...

ILOVEPAP
ILOVE SINGAPORE
we are the true blue Singaporeans

they are around under different handles
just you wait and see ...all the CRANEcbs will appear soon....
the BigFuckheadcb will also surface soon...all the same CB Gang....the same tone, the same vulgarities, the same profanities...
read all of them like an open book...so silly of them...

ILOVEPAP
ILOVE SINGAPORE
we are the true blue Singaporeans

Fuck your mother cheebye KOPISAI!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
caned-buttocks.jpg

You must be the Coward who zapped me and not leave your name. Be a Man. Be like Joetys and Hawkeye1819. At least they leave their name after zapping me!

whoever wanna fuck u don't need to hide or look at the almanac, here u go:

FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP, FUCK PAP.........
MAY PAPEES, CRONIES N FAMILIES BURN ETERNALLY IN HELLS.........
MAJULLAH SINGAPURA.........
GOD BLESS SINGAPORE..............
REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

;););):D:D:D;););)

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

1 August early morning start farting is bad omen for anyone who spouts such profanities

Fuck your mother cheebye KOPISAI!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
View attachment 11513

such a low down spineless remark can only come from a very disturbed and retarded animal
anyway take care hor ....majulah singapura!!!

you and your CB clones will soon be gone....frozen to death in COLD STORE...be prepared hor
don't say i no warned you for all your profanities, curses and vulgarities...be warned hor...haha!!!
MAJULAH SINGAPURA!!!

1 August early morning start farting is bad omen for anyone who spouts such profanities

whoever wanna fuck u don't need to hide or look at the almanac, here u go:

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

do yrself, yr forefathers and yr generations to come, a favor, a service and a long-awaited justice

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.”

#iamhere is taking over from #escher #withoutyou # phuacb# > well done!!!..all of them have no toilet training....
keep the heat on
keep the forum burning
majulah singapura!!!

#iamhere is taking over from #escher #withoutyou # phuacb# > well done!!!..all of them have no toilet training....
keep the heat on
keep the forum burning
majulah singapura!!!

duty of all conscious and patriotic singaporeans...

In reality, the nation have been providing welfare state benefits (juz because of one party rule system) to leeches aka papees leeching on the system. These leeches aka papees wasting nation's time and resources and etc every single second of the Mother Earth's day. By some unfortunate default, we as a nation have to put food on table and tonnes of $$$ for these leeches...

The country needs the government (employees of the public) to work for the country.
Can these leeches aka papees become self reliant? Get a job and be prepared to work hard
at least for once in a lifetime. Stop Leeching on the system.

REMEMBER to

VOTE papees OUT

iamhere says a lot about this:"The democracy shall cease to exist when you take away from those who are willing to work and give to those LEECHES who would not.

#iamhere=#withoutyou=#escher=#phuacb=#laucb=the whole of the cb gang = unpatriotic and unconscious rabid dogs...as clear as the blue sky .....majulah singapura!!!

As usual, taking pot shots at me and Subotic when i am not looking. If i see it again, i will air more dirty linen of the YPAP / PAP IB in this forum on my members siggies. :D

aiyah mia keh keh lah..
you and your handles and rabid dogs are always around
zapping away...only bully ILS and the weak forummers
see big powerful ones, turn tail and run.....no shame

aiyah mia keh keh lah..
zapping away...only bully ILS and the weak forummers

aiyah mia keh keh lah..
zapping away...only bully the weak forummers like the one below

http://www.sammyboy.com/member.php?39341-smartieschoco

how can i live without you
you are so smart
so wise and so still
how can i live withou you

Shame on all these Oppo supporters behaving like Loanshark Runners. May your Asses be split by the thick and acidic ROTAN CANE soon!

they have all disappeared after the day's failure to disrupt the forum
but after their dinner and supper they will re surface and do their nonsensense

majulah singapura!!!