• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YOUNG PEOPLE Thread! Old People Please GET LOST!

I not hardcore gambler.once a while go see and share infos with bros here.I hold a full time job.
I still dont like gamblers. They are wife beaters and spend all money on gambling. Sorry..

My wife love me leh.we are one happy family.Just surprise her with submariner green hulk.

Seen enuff on Tv and news...all gamblers sooner or later will be addicted!
Me no so much money like you to gamble.

I rather go J Bar to drink champagne and eat nice food.

Sam

I send you message liao...why you put my thread in rubbish folder! Hmpppp!!!! :mad:
You are like a Bully like all the Hum Sup Old Men!!!!:eek:

Man for a tranny you si beh turn on i feel like jizzing seeing this post

1. wiki, don't jump to conclusion too fast hoh!
2. ts is sadplumpgal, kinana all roll into one type.
3. lack of real & raw sex.
4. seeking attention from bros in this thread.
5. she is definitely enjoying all the attention.
6. i can bet on it, she is wet there now!:p

1. Wiki, don't jump to conclusion too fast hoh!
2. Ts is sadplumpgal, kinana all roll into one type.
3. Lack of real & raw sex.
4. Seeking attention from bros in this thread.
5. She is definitely enjoying all the attention.
6. I can bet on it, she is wet there now!:p
dirty old man!

This Hokkien food i oso like. Go there with my Jie mei...the Fried Mee Sua very nice! yummy!

Beng Thin - http://sparklingorstill.blogspot.sg/2009/05/beng-thin-hoon-kee-restaurant-ocbc.html

When people think of Hokkien food, they would think of the black sauce Hokkien noodles (also known as KL Noodles), Hokkien fried prawn mee and Fried prawns rolls. But Hokkien food is more than that.

Beng Thin Hoon Kee is a very old Hokkien restaurant in Singapore. It opened in 1949 in Hokkien Street (where else? haha), and moved to its current location at the 5th floor of OCBC Centre multi-storey carpark in 1979.

Upon seeing the restaurant, you are greeted by a "temple" like entrance within the carpark. Decor inside is the ordinary Chinese restaurant deco. It's a family restaurant where the food is suitable for ages 9 to 90.

Lousy Forum. All Dirty Old Men type congregate here...Lousy lousy lousy!

In rubbish heap, lol

yalah yalah...u Dirty Old Man... Lau Kaypoh...a bunch of old pricks ruling this lousy old aged home forum! dont know whats so nice about politics!

if i not sick today, already at clarke quay liao!!!!! nabei! where got time to entertain a bunch of Dirty Old Men!

yalah yalah...u Dirty Old Man... Lau Kaypoh...a bunch of old pricks ruling this lousy old aged home forum! dont know whats so nice about politics!

if i not sick today, already at clarke quay liao!!!!! nabei! where got time to entertain a bunch of Dirty Old Men!

1. yo! sadplumpgal!
2. me wish you get well soon.
3. oops! get wet soon too:D
4. you can save it: me yes dirty, damn bloody dirty!
5. but not old hoh:D
6. one more thing: me got one good working dick but not for you.

1. Yo! Sadplumpgal!
2. Me wish you get well soon.
3. Oops! Get wet soon too:d
4. You can save it: Me yes dirty, damn bloody dirty!
5. But not old hoh:d
6. One more thing: Me got one good working dick but not for you.
dirty old man

Sentosa Luge quite fun...last time go with ex-bf...memories...hehehehe...

Sentosa Luge- http://www.sentosa.com.sg/en/gallery/attractions/sentosa-luge-skyride/

Skyline Luge Sentosa

Sentosa brings you the first ever luge in Southeast Asia. Part go-cart, part-toboggan, pure excitement – the luge is a fun-filled gravity ride that's safe for all ages. With a unique steering and braking system that allows you to make the ride as leisurely or as exciting as you want. Jump on the Skyline Luge Sentosa and brace yourself for a brand new island resort adventure!

Muddy Murphy...a nice place for a drink or two...used to hang out there but less now lor...last time work in Orchard now work in Shenton Way...so less frequent. But the Kilkenny beer solid! I like!

Muddy Murphy - http://www.muddymurphys.com/aboutus.html

It is testimony to the strength of the Irish Pub concept that Muddy Murphy's is one of the oldest traditional pubs in Singapore. The success of "Muddy's" is driven by having achieved that delicate balance between tuning in to the needs of local and foreign clientele whilst retaining an essentially Irish atmosphere.
Located in the basement and lower ground floor of Orchard Hotel Shopping Arcade next to the 4-star Orchard Hotel, Muddy Murphy's comprises an open-air "farm yard" and an air-conditioned "traditional Irish cottage pub" dating back to 1840 indoors.

damn sian...sick and stuffy nose cannot go out. Mummy ask me why so kwai..I say dont disturb me..But she very nice, make ling yang for me! hehehehe.... I love my mother!:p