This place I use to hang out but hor...nice place with my Jie Mei...but sometimes got yucky old men humsup type in there...the singers and dancers mainly from China lor....not bad lah for a night's out. Smoking area is at the top of the steps ....so quite convenient for smokers like me and my jie mei...Got Ladies Nite too!!! hehehe
Shanghai Dolly (ex-Bellini Grande)
St James looks to the East and bows to welcome a chic new addition to their happy clan – a sumptuous new venue at Clarke Quay called Shanghai Dolly. Luxuriate in Oriental opulence beckoning at every level. Toast the happy hedonism of bygone days in their main room, ascend to the songs of a Chinese chanteuse at the Piano Bar upstairs, and feast on local and international favourites in their restaurant. You’ll find there’s many ways to play and enjoy cabaret, just like they used to back in old Cathay.
Address: Blk 3B, The Foundry, River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, #01-01
Phone: +65 6270 7676
Email: [email protected]
Misc: Ladies Night, Regular Promotions and Events
Shanghai Dolly (ex-Bellini Grande)
St James looks to the East and bows to welcome a chic new addition to their happy clan – a sumptuous new venue at Clarke Quay called Shanghai Dolly. Luxuriate in Oriental opulence beckoning at every level. Toast the happy hedonism of bygone days in their main room, ascend to the songs of a Chinese chanteuse at the Piano Bar upstairs, and feast on local and international favourites in their restaurant. You’ll find there’s many ways to play and enjoy cabaret, just like they used to back in old Cathay.
Address: Blk 3B, The Foundry, River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, #01-01
Phone: +65 6270 7676
Email: [email protected]
Misc: Ladies Night, Regular Promotions and Events