• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tis morning went in ladies toilet at HK airport by mistake kena scream at by a bitch!

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Kanenah so damn malu..went into the ladies toilet by mistake near the boarding gate this morning..
about to unzip my pants and suddenly realise that i was in the ladies and just then a lady came out from the cubicle
saw me and screammmm..and in cantonese she says i scare her to death..another lady quickly came out from her cubicle and the toilet
attendant and other rushes in..i quickly apologise saying its a genuine mistake and walk out..
seriously do i look like a pevert and beside the bitch look so ugly much uglier my beloved Dr Lee wei Ling..
i swear i would rather make love to Dr Lee than her(of course Dr must blindfold me and let my imagination run wild)

meantime i saw HK actor Melvin Wong n his wife actress Angie Chiu(still pretty but confirm neh neh very small and backside also flat liao)
both very stylish with their sunglasses on and as they shop around and walk past me i suddenly felt like a sinkie peasant!:)

Re: Tis morning went in ladies toilet at HK airport by mistake kena scream at by a bi

u dun use urinal 1, ah? ...

muz tel dem 2 install dese ... if u dun c dem, it means u r in wrong toilet ...

toilet-for-adults.jpg

u wanna keh-keh use womenz toilet, make sure u shave 1st ...

Re: Tis morning went in ladies toilet at HK airport by mistake kena scream at by a bi

:D
Kanenah so damn malu..went into the ladies toilet by mistake

there's no mistake in situations like that:D

..unzip my pants and suddenly realise that i was in the ladies and just then a lady came out from the cubicle
saw me and screammmm..and in cantonese she says i scare her to death..

wah you very lucky to be so well endowed, scare her to death!:D

..another lady quickly came out from her cubicle and the toilet
attendant and other rushes in..

lucky bastard.. machiam orgy! :eek:

Did they call you a coi faa chaat? (採花賊)

if you have diarrhea, do you come to this forum and make a new thread? like anyone here care if you walk into the ladies. Why dun you write in your blog and link it to your nick info.

We SBF bros do not want to mix with sex maniacs. Get lost.

Bro how to mistaken?

Ladies got no URINALS

Futher more HK airport got long entry to toilets sure pass by man or women on way in..Cannot mistaken

Willy too big or too small for the screaming reason? Care to share? :D

Kanenah so damn malu..went into the ladies toilet by mistake near the boarding gate this morning..

Hell, all this while thought you're a lady in SBF.

Displaying excessive ignorance and/or stupidity. :D

stop your fucking nonsense :oIo: :p

Sir, is that a report you want to make? Please press the Report Post button. Thank you.

We SBF bros do not want to mix with sex maniacs. Get lost.

I have actually gone into a ladies toilet & ladies changing room by mistake for they were close to each other & the doors were open, i was in an extreme hurry. The ladies toilet I rushed in without looking, 'did what a man need to do" came out, saw a woman, gave her a puzzle look & she the same, before she could react; my senses were quick to realize..I scooted off!

As for the ladies changing room, same thing, next to each other, doors were opened, late for my tennis game..rushed in, was about to pull down my pants, I heard ladies voices...

Now, however urgent I am , I CHECK...but then, I encounter another shock.....go in & while having a good "piss on earth" look around I saw an old lady with a mop. cleaning...

that's ok. I saw an old man sitting on a urinal bowl and shitting into it.

Simple solution: when you're out in town, dress up as a toilet cleaner. Wear casual. So even if you enter the wrong restroom, you will be forgiven.

Now, however urgent I am , I CHECK...but then, I encounter another shock.....go in & while having a good "piss on earth" look around I saw an old lady with a mop. cleaning...

Don't worry, the old lady has seen it all. :D

This part I do not worry, but what if she, decided that she had seen what she liked or don't like..and scream!..very embarrassing ( malu lah)..:D

Don't have to be worried about that. She wouldn't unless yours is extra long or extra short or of some odd shape.