How would i know. I would think its the same as going for a massage.What's the cost for full session ?
dun frighten him lah... else his LJ shrinks how..?.. then become sCM..BCM, I think I know which clinic you went liao. A simple CSI on google already disclose the possible clinic and doctor
How much you going to pay me to keep my mouth shut?![]()
Dr.W.BCM, I think I know which clinic you went liao. A simple CSI on google already disclose the possible clinic and doctor
I think, (a pure guesswork) is A, Australia, clinical psychologist, novenaDr.W.
BCM, I think I know which clinic you went liao. A simple CSI on google already disclose the possible clinic and doctor
You are a pervert
yalor, be careful. Many here are perverts. Unlike your prim and proper Uncle Glock.You are a pervert![]()
Don't disturb him lah you. He's a good man.I think, (a pure guesswork) is A, Australia, clinical psychologist, novena![]()
There's nothing good having a BC, unless one wants to pursue a pornstar career which I am not. I swear.Don't disturb him lah you. He's a good man.
With a big cock.
Try this lady next time. I am sure, just looking, she csn sort you out!
Our big cocks are nature's gift to us. We are privileged, but it comes with great responsibility. Use it to bring women to the height of ecstasy, allow them to examine, play, taste, suck and use it. Trust me, it gives them more pleasure to do it, than it is for us. Hence, I see it as a service. You should too.There's nothing good having a BC, unless one wants to pursue a pornstar career which I am not. I swear.
2. I have a big penis. I honestly don't like it. Since NS days, I have been a brunt of jokes. If it's possible, can I shorten it maybe to a reasonable 6.5 inches?
Our big cocks are nature's gift to us. We are privileged, but it comes with great responsibility. Use it to bring women to the height of ecstasy, allow them to examine, play, taste, suck and use it. Trust me, it gives them more pleasure to do it, than it is for us. Hence, I see it as a service. You should too.
Or just find a big hole?You should look for someone with a large pussy.
Big hole very common, will get bigger.Or just find a big hole?
hokey dokeyDon't disturb him lah you. He's a good man.
With a big cock.
Go to hell you stalkerhokey dokey
this one is he sabo himself one haha
here, i know has 1... but will need to show virginity test first before entry ..You should look for someone with a large pussy.