• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tis morning went in ladies toilet at HK airport by mistake kena scream at by a bitch!

Re: Tis morning went in ladies toilet at HK airport by mistake kena scream at by a bi

This is an omen. It means you are going to stike lottery.

Re: Tis morning went in ladies toilet at HK airport by mistake kena scream at by a bi

This reminds me of an incident, when a woman went to a Male toilet by mistake.

While she was about to enter into a neighbouring cubicle, she saw me coming out of the cubicle and shouted at me "What are you doing here?" then she hurried into the cubicle and locked it.

I quickly washed my hands and walked out.

I waited for her outside the toilet because I wanted to show her the Male toilet sign.

But just when she came out of the toilet, even before I could point out the sign, she said, " I know. its my mistake, female toilets don't have urinals!"

I just smiled at her, and she blushed.

You left out the most important part of the story.
Chio or not?

You left out the most important part of the story.
Chio or not?

Actually, I wanted to write this but afraid some bros here might be offended and minus my points, so anyway you asked, I'll continue ..........

If she wasn't looking like Lee Wei Ling, I would have struck up a conversation with her, hoping to befriend her.

Actually, I wanted to write this but afraid some bros here might be offended and minus my points, so anyway you asked, I'll continue ..........

Nobody would be offended because you were discerning. :D

This reminds me of an incident, when a woman went to a Male toilet by mistake.

I know of women who purposely choose to go into the gents' toilet to avoid the long queues at the ladies'. This woman could be pulling a fast one on you, insinuating that you were in the wrong toilet knowing full well she shouldn't be there.

If she wasn't looking like Lee Wei Ling, I would have struck up a conversation with her, hoping to befriend her.

By the way, was it actually LWL?

lianbeng also ever entered a ladies' toilet but as i finished my 'business' n walked out of the cubicle, a lady thot she entered wrong toilet n went out while i coolly whistled n washed hands n exited the toilet.:D