• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Woman Cheated By SGP Man - Besotted Spotted?

Raiders

No, its not me. I dont cheat women of their money. Only their body :D

Spotted this at the bus stop in front of International plaza this morning.

View attachment 4804

This Chinese guy is a Muslim convert? Anyway credit to him if he really cheated the PRC crow..
Time for Sinkie men to launch a fight back against these PRC cunts..

cant see any image bro :(

Alamak! You quoted the post and the picture is captured in the quote. Why cannot see? Must ask uncle Sam. Sometimes I also have this problem. But Zeddy can see leh...

Bro no problem on my side.. I can see the poster clearly..

looks like its my end thats causing the 'cant see pic' problem. Its ok la.

wtf????.....next time we meet let me buy the drinks la.....you made me so young again ah :p

Can, Geylang Lorong 28 coffeeshop :D

That day I spotted a PRC big breast. Quoted me $70 and I asked her to fuck off.

this prc crow must be pretty dumb to have given him 10k all cos he says he loves her. Perhaps she wanted to fish him in for the long haul

this is so hilarious, is this considered cheating? If not, why call mata? As if mata will care.

When I took this picture, I was hoping that she left her mobile number. Unfortunately, the idiot at Crime Library was faster :D

if she quote me that price...i will ask her to fuck :)

I dont know which lorong. You know the UOB at Geylang? There is a coffeeshop beside it. There are always milf PRCs there with those ah peks. This one I spotted is not bad. But to pay $70 for a milf....

i normally go geylang to eat .....beef kway teow.....durian.....claypot rice . But havent gone for the chicks for quite a long time.

I dont know which lorong. You know the UOB at Geylang? There is a coffeeshop beside it. There are always milf PRCs there with those ah peks. This one I spotted is not bad. But to pay $70 for a milf....

I have a PRC female friend, she was involve with a SG married guy, bought him a 5k Omega watch, broke off, refused to return the watch to her, what a guy...

This Chinese guy is a Muslim convert? Anyway credit to him if he really cheated the PRC crow..
Time for Sinkie men to launch a fight back against these PRC cunts..

1. bro, this chap is lucky.
2. so is raiders who bonks mei meis for free.
3. my take: never mix up with prc gals or women.
4. nothing good comes out from such thing.

no way i'm going to return it to her....i did a lot of hard work man !!!

I have a PRC female friend, she was involve with a SG married guy, bought him a 5k Omega watch, broke off, refused to return the watch to her, what a guy...

For you I am sure is not a problem. You would have had given him a fake Omega! You and your female PRC friend share bras or not?....LOL...leh loh moh hai....LOL